Customer reviews & ratings (244)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 244 reviews
5 stars
178
4 stars
51
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 star
1
94%would recommend to a friend (227 of 241)
Customer reviews & ratings (244)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 244 reviews
5 stars
178
4 stars
51
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 star
1
94%would recommend to a friend (227 of 241)
Sort by Individual reviews
2 February 2022
Nice office chair
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The office chair is very comfortable and is perfect for working from home.
The only issue I had with it is the wheels. I had to remove them completely because they wouldn't click into place and therefore kept falling off. The chair is usable without them.
"
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 January 2022
Very Nice Chair
By
from Maidenhead
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought a few weeks ago, was pretty simple to put together, needed two people to put it together, you need one person to hold the parts and line up the holes while the other person puts the screws in -it would have been very tricky to do on my own as some of the holes didn't line up straight.
Once put together it's a nice looking, comfortable chair. Not the most softest padding, but a good size seat, good height head rest, good position arm rests, and the height adjusts well.
"
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 January 2022
Lovely comfortable chair
By
from Plymouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this to work from home , very comfortable and I love that it’s a lovely dusky pink "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Pleasantly surprised
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this chair a month ago and I'm really pleased. It is very comfortable and I no longer have a backache working from home. Good lumbar support, easy to put together. The castors require quite some force to click into place though. I left off the top headrest and it looks as if it's meant to be like that. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Excellent chair
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my daughters bedroom. It was easy to put together with the tool supplied. The quality and finish is excellent and far better than I’d expect from a chair of this value "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Decent chair
By
from Luton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Chair seems good with no issue so far "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
My daughter loves it.
By
from North Shields
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Proof will be sitting in it Day in day out working from home "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 December 2021
Excellent design, very comfortable chair
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this chair to replace an old one, beautiful design and extremely comfortable, would definitely recommend. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2021
Comfortable
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" I bought this chair to work from home. It is comfortable and looks really nice. I haven't used it much as been annual leave but my kids always sit on it any chance they get "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 December 2021
average
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" it is average, and definitely overpriced. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 December 2021
Practical andComfortable
By
from Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Needed a replacement office chair in a hurry and after reviewing several this chair was chosen by my wife. It was easy to assemble and I am very satisfied with it
Recommended.
"
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Great value for money!
By
from Clapham Common
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am so happy with this chair... it's comfortable, i don't get tired anymore after long hours in front of the screen... and the price is very affordable.
Would highly recommend! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Very comfortable
By
from Highland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for home working "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Great office chair
By
from West Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this as I needed a better chair than my previous one. I have back problems and this one has done the trick at not making them worse. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2021
Very comfortable
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this chair as I'm constantly suffering with a bad back & spending 10 to 11 hors a day working from home since covid. It has made a massive difference & its so comfortable with great back support. It was easy to put together too on my own.
Highly recommended & worth the money.
"
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 November 2021
Lovely chair
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to make up really pleased ..A very comfortable chair "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 November 2021
Lovely chair
By
from South Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this chair for my sewing room. It’s been perfect, nice and comfortable. Would recommend. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 November 2021
In love with this chair!
By
from Cambridge, Cambridgeshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this chair a couple of weeks ago and I'm super happy with it. Besides having been very easy to assemble (trust me, I'm not particularly skilled), it is as comfortable as it promises to be. I can sit on it all day when working from home with no complaints at all. Last, the design is beautiful and fits well in any office. Would definitely recommend it! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Decent for price
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Better than sitting on the dining room chair, much improved. Assembly was slightly tricky but sorted in the end. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Good looking
By
from Ealing, London W5, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Solid, comfortable, easy to assemble "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-11-27 T05:47:09.993-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_244, tr_244
  • loc_en_US, sid_3206399, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>