Customer reviews & ratings (186)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 186 reviews
5 stars
137
4 stars
38
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
1
95%would recommend to a friend (175 of 185)
Customer reviews & ratings (186)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 186 reviews
5 stars
137
4 stars
38
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
1
95%would recommend to a friend (175 of 185)
Sort by Individual reviews
14 April 2021
Good chair for style and value
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is an easy to assemble chair that is much more comfortable than my old dining chair. Really love the colour and style too. It's good value for money. Still need a little pillow at my back to help my posture stay upright! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 April 2021
Cute office chair
By
from Oxfordshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble, looks really cute "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2021
Just as described
By
from Hull
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just as described and really comfy. Only thing I would say is its not as robust as I thought it would be, perhaps wouldn't take heavy daily use "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2021
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a wonderful chair! Embraces you :D "
Age:25 to 34
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Really comfy, great back support and looks lovely
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really comfortable chair, great support for my back and a lovely chair to have in the home "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Love this chair
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I really love this chair, I work from home so use it daily! It’s very comfortable and good for posture, the only thing I would say I don’t like is that it doesn’t lean back a lot. But all is great with this chair!! Would definitely recommend! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Great chair, very sturdy
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great chair, I bought this chair to replace my previous desk chair due to the back having no support and flipping over every time you went to lean back. this chair is very sturdy, and comfortable enough to sit in for hours on end! would definitely recommend this chair! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Clean and comfortable.
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A really comfy chair that looks good. It is reasonably quick and easy to assemble with simple instructions.
Really pleased with my purchase as it makes working from home much easier.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Great
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put together
Sturdy
Comfy
Great for my home office
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Very comfortable and easy to put together
By
from Croydon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The chair is very comfortable. The back feels very good and it's easy to keep a healthy position when working. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Amazing chair
By
from Harringey/London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The chair was placed in a nail salon. It has an amazing design and extremely comfortable. Very good support for the back. Wheels aren't stock, rolling very smooth. Worth the money! On the picture it looks pink but in reqlity it is rosegold,which is the cherry on the top. Recommended! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Good one!!!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy and quick to build, very good quality, supper comfortable "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
My chair looks great and is so comfortable
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The chair was fairly easy to assemble. Parts were labelled really well.
The chair has been a lovely edition to my home office. It is both stylish and comfortable. I love it!
Would recommend to others. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 February 2021
Comfy and stylish chair
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love this chair. It looks good and is very comfy. Was looking for a chair with good back support to work from home, and it’s great. Easy to assemble. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 February 2021
Lovely looking chair
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A really modern looking chair which is actually quite compact. Only con is there isn’t much padding on the seat after it has been used and settled. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 January 2021
Office Chair that offers VFM and comfort
By
from Brentwood
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is the second of these chairs I have bought in 12 months. I bought the first for my daughter when the first lockdown resulted in her working from home. Both she and me (when I borrowed it when she wasn’t working) have been very impressed with its comfort ad practicality. Also relatively easy to assemble and exceptional value for money. So when I needed a new chair this month it seemed a no brainer to buy another. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
Chair looks nice but not much padding
By
from BOGNOR REGIS
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" It looks good and helps support my back - but the seat padding is non existent. I'd go with a more expensive chair if you're going to be sitting on it for long periods of time. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
Amazing product!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This chair was worth the buy. As most people now days, this is the seat I sit in for the longest period of time throughout the day and it is so worth it! I find it super comfy and it has a tilt adjuster as well as a height adjuster (which pleased me more!) matches my home office perfectly. Would 100% recommend. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
My new office chair
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent comfort wise. Lovely colour modern looking. My 10 year old put it up pretty much by him self with a little supervision. Really pleased. Supports back well. And height adjustable is great, so I can get it to the exact right height for me. Arm rests I do actually use. Much better than kitchen dining chair I was using. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
comfortable desk chair
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" very comfortable desk chair with good back support. Slightly challenging to put together. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-27 T11:29:06.549-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_3206399, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>