Customer reviews & ratings (244)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 244 reviews
5 stars
178
4 stars
51
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 star
1
94%would recommend to a friend (227 of 241)
Customer reviews & ratings (244)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 244 reviews
5 stars
178
4 stars
51
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 star
1
94%would recommend to a friend (227 of 241)
Sort by Individual reviews
27 September 2022
Nice chair
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Comfortable to use but was slightly fiddly getting the chair together. Worth the price "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 September 2022
Lovely chair
By
from west midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this chair for my craft room. It was easy to assemble and is very comfortable. I have back problems so I needed a chair that supports my back. Brilliant chair! "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 September 2022
Tricky to assemble but good when you finish
By
from Seaham Co. Durham England
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Needs 2 people to assemble. I'm on my own and struggled. However delighted with seat when I finished. Excellent back support. Seat cushion firm so should last. Overall happy with this chair. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 August 2022
Great looking
By
from sunderland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Ideal for home office "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2022
Comfy and looks great
By
from Norwich
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I needed an office chair and wanted something that was comfy as well as looking nice. This chair has matched expectations and I'm really pleased with my purchase. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 July 2022
Perfect
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very Great Chair! Love it! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 June 2022
Super comfy and stylish!
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this about a month ago for working from home. It's really comfy, gives good support and also goes great in my room. Has good adjustable height which is great for me as I'm quite short. Love it! "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 June 2022
Amazing chair
By
from northampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very Comfy chair, looks amazing really good design do not hesitate to buy it "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 May 2022
Fits well with the room
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this and collected it easily. Set up is a bit difficult due to the nature of the product. I do feel that the instructions could have more clarity and some verbal instructions instead of just pictures. The chair itself is very comfortable and has a nice finish. I do wish it tilted more and had more adjustable height. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 May 2022
Great looking
By
from Bracknell
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" The chair looks great outside. However the build quality is not very high on my own one "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 May 2022
Looks great, good quality and is helping my back
By
from Derby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really happy with this chair. It’s well made and looks nice. I work from home and I was using a chair with a low back and no firm support which was giving me a bad back. It started to feel better straight away when I started using this chair! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 May 2022
Looks great
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great looking chair, though the back doesn't come up as high as I would have liked. The top part looks like it should be a neck support but it isn't. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 April 2022
Comfortable
By
from Sunderland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely and comfortable and looks great "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2022
Very comfy chair
By
from York
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I've had this chair a few weeks now and it is very comfy.
It was easy to put together according to my husband. There were a few comments to the contrary on earlier reviews.
Easy to adjust.
"
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 April 2022
Looks and feels great
By
from West Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's exactly what I wanted, it looks and feels great. Gave it four stars for comfort because it could do with a little more head/neck support. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 April 2022
elegant, modern looking but not worth the price
By
from London
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Overall I would give it a little over average but less than good. It's a modern and elegant looking decent size chair with wide comfortable base to sit on and dusty pink colour is flattering but quality is not there for the price. Plastic pieces don't align if you make a slightest move with other parts so in order to fit everything you have to screw in the pieces PERFECTLY. Just a heads up - the wheels need to be pushed in with a bit of force to be able to click in. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 March 2022
Nice design!
By
from Westmidland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice outlook and nice chair "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2022
Great home office chair
By
from Tamworth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have had this chair a few weeks now and am extremely happy. Assembly needed to be done in a slightly different way than on the instructions to get the arms situated correctly. Very comfortable and supports my back really well, I have not needed my old cushion since having this chair. Castors move nice and freely on my laminate floor. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 February 2022
So comfortable and lovely to look at.
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" really pleased i spent more to get a nice looking, comfortable office chair. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 February 2022
Comfortable
By
from Nirwich
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The chair has made a big difference to my comfort when using my laptop - adjustable to the right height, fairly easy to assemble (two of us working together). The instructions could have been more helpful when it came to the castors - they need a wiggle to get them firmly in place! "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-11-29 T01:18:40.366-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_244, tr_244
  • loc_en_US, sid_3206399, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>