Customer reviews & ratings (216)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 216 reviews
5 stars
161
4 stars
43
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
1
94%would recommend to a friend (202 of 214)
Customer reviews & ratings (216)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 216 reviews
5 stars
161
4 stars
43
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
1
94%would recommend to a friend (202 of 214)
Sort by Individual reviews
29 December 2021
Comfortable
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" I bought this chair to work from home. It is comfortable and looks really nice. I haven't used it much as been annual leave but my kids always sit on it any chance they get "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 December 2021
average
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" it is average, and definitely overpriced. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 December 2021
Practical andComfortable
By
from Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Needed a replacement office chair in a hurry and after reviewing several this chair was chosen by my wife. It was easy to assemble and I am very satisfied with it
Recommended.
"
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Great value for money!
By
from Clapham Common
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am so happy with this chair... it's comfortable, i don't get tired anymore after long hours in front of the screen... and the price is very affordable.
Would highly recommend! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Very comfortable
By
from Highland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for home working "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Great office chair
By
from West Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this as I needed a better chair than my previous one. I have back problems and this one has done the trick at not making them worse. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2021
Very comfortable
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this chair as I'm constantly suffering with a bad back & spending 10 to 11 hors a day working from home since covid. It has made a massive difference & its so comfortable with great back support. It was easy to put together too on my own.
Highly recommended & worth the money.
"
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 November 2021
Lovely chair
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to make up really pleased ..A very comfortable chair "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 November 2021
Lovely chair
By
from South Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this chair for my sewing room. It’s been perfect, nice and comfortable. Would recommend. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 November 2021
In love with this chair!
By
from Cambridge, Cambridgeshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this chair a couple of weeks ago and I'm super happy with it. Besides having been very easy to assemble (trust me, I'm not particularly skilled), it is as comfortable as it promises to be. I can sit on it all day when working from home with no complaints at all. Last, the design is beautiful and fits well in any office. Would definitely recommend it! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Decent for price
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Better than sitting on the dining room chair, much improved. Assembly was slightly tricky but sorted in the end. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Good looking
By
from Ealing, London W5, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Solid, comfortable, easy to assemble "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 November 2021
Great for the money
By
from Newark
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a few weeks ago and it’s fab for the money. Easy to assemble & comfortable "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 November 2021
Comfy
By
from Darlington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for home office. Really comfy. Good tilt and head rest good height. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 November 2021
Great colour and patterns , amazing design
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Me and my daughter love our new twin chairs "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 November 2021
Just what I needed for Home working
By
from Lancashire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this about weeks ago, quite easy to assemble except for the tires, struggled with those for quite a while.
The chair is very comfortable and I love the plush pinky color. Just what I have been looking for my home working. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 November 2021
Great choice
By
from Alton, Hants
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love my pink chair so different from the normal boring Grey. Much more comfortable. and stylish than I thought possible for an office chair. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 November 2021
Good looking
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great design, comfortable, warm, sturdy looks the part as well. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 November 2021
Absolutely love it
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is very comfortable and looks great, quite easy to assemble. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2021
Comfy but wonky
By
from Sheffield, United Kingdom
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fairly easy to build but the final step to attach the headrest was probably the hardest DIY task I've done in my life! The holes between pieces to screw together don't line up 100% so there are a few bits sticking out, but this doesn't affect the act of sitting on the chair so I'm not too fussed by it "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-17 T09:47:23.149-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_3206399, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>