Customer reviews & ratings (184)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 184 reviews
5 stars
135
4 stars
38
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
1
95%would recommend to a friend (173 of 183)
Customer reviews & ratings (184)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 184 reviews
5 stars
135
4 stars
38
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
1
95%would recommend to a friend (173 of 183)
Sort by Individual reviews
29 August 2021
Comfortable
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Comfortable and supportive high backed chair. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 August 2021
Absolutely in love with the colors & design!
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I ordered this about a month ago and was extremely satisfied with the quality of the chair overall. It's ergonomic, provides great comfort and support my back. The only thing that I expected to be better is the fabric and materials used for the pads and cushions. I have scratched one of the pads somehow and I do believe they're not as resistant as they should be. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2021
Great chair
By
from Norfolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put together. The Colour is better than we thought it would be. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 August 2021
So comfy
By
from Scotland, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put together and the finished item is just wonderful. The seat pad and the chair back are supportive and comfy, it is also easy to manoeuvre on any surface. Prior to purchasing this chair I had a leather desk chair which was uncomfortable and heavy and after a wee while my back and neck aches. This brilliant chair has cured that problem. I would highly recommend this item. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 August 2021
Beautiful and comfortable
By
from Southampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I needed a new chair for home working and I spend a really long time researching, browsing and deciding before buying this one. It looks beautiful and is really comfortable. It gives my back great support for working all day. It was a little tricky to build solo, but didnt take more than 30mins. I would recommed it for being comfortable, supportiful, gorgeous and a great price. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2021
DISAPPOINTING
By
from buckingham
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" This is made of plastic and not metal. Flimsy finish and strange colour. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2021
Great value and comfort
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this recently to support my back while working from home and am really pleased with it. Affordable, easy to put together and welcome repite for lower back issues! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Great features!
By
from Rushden, Northamptonshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a month ago and I absolutely love it! The chair is pretty and very comfortable also! Worth the price! :) "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
really great for price
By
from leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" really nice and comfortable with enough padding "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2021
Comfy home office chair
By
from Uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is the second one of these chairs I’ve purchased! First one I got for my daughters room when they were doing remote learning she loves it and can sit in it for hours comfortably. Second one I’ve purchased for my own office I sit in it for around 8 hours per day it is very comfortable and is height adjustable! I really wanted the grey to match the rest of the office but it was never in stock however I love the pink now it’s here, it’s not to pink! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Ergonomic and comfy
By
from Glasgow, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Comfortable, easily assembled and good value "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Home office
By
from Hull
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Glides across the floor easily,even over a rug. Very comfortable to sit in. Colour matches my home office perfectly. Brilliant buy!!! "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Great chair, nice lumbar support
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks very nice too and easy enough to assemble. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2021
Overall a very comfy chair
By
from West Sussex, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I really like this chair for the price, it is good quality and very comfy. I spend around 6-10 hours a day on this chair and I have no complaints so far. The only downside for me is how difficult the head rest section was to assemble. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
Very decent for price
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very decent chair for the price. Relatively easy to put together, reasonably comfortable and it definitely looks good! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
Office chair
By
from Dorset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A very comfy chair. Ideal and clean with a nice design fits perfectly in my small office and is really well made. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
Looks very good and is very confortable as well.
By
from Havant
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks very good and is very confortable as well "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
Beautiful chair for my daughter
By
from Swindon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Awesome chair great quality "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
Good chair for style and value
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is an easy to assemble chair that is much more comfortable than my old dining chair. Really love the colour and style too. It's good value for money. Still need a little pillow at my back to help my posture stay upright! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 April 2021
Cute office chair
By
from Oxfordshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble, looks really cute "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-17 T13:38:01.786-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_184, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_3206399, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>