Customer reviews & ratings (233)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 233 reviews
5 stars
172
4 stars
47
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
1
94%would recommend to a friend (218 of 231)
Customer reviews & ratings (233)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 233 reviews
5 stars
172
4 stars
47
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
1
94%would recommend to a friend (218 of 231)
Sort by Individual reviews
7 April 2020
Comfy and essential right now!
By
from Bedfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This chair was relatively easy to assemble, but some parts required two people to bring the pieces together under tension.
It looks fab, is very comfy and really glad I managed to get it!
If I had to find a downside, the headrest is not really angled right to actually support your head unless you lean right back in the chair but it doesn’t cause me any problems. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 March 2020
Good looking and comfortable chair
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great addition to the home, perfect for a home office. comfortable and a good price. Fairly easy to put together. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 March 2020
Very stylish
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely stylish chair - fits in nicely with my modern home office and nice and girly :) "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 March 2020
Very good chair
By
from Tunbridge Wells
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks good and is very comfortable "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 March 2020
Stylish and comfy
By
from Hemel Hempstead
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I absolutely love my office chair, it was relatively easy to assemble and its very comftable. The chair itself is easy to clean and has great back support. I would highly recommend this chair "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2020
So comfy
By
from Oxford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a fabulous chair, the colour is beautiful and it’s really comfy. I have a prolapsed disc in my spine and this is idea for when I need to sit at the computer. Only problem was the assembly, it’s not 1 person and you really have to pull it to get the screws in in places. Other than that I highly recommend "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 March 2020
Easy to assemble
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This product was easy to set up on my own and the quality is really nice, will be purchasing a second for the office. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 February 2020
Amazing comfortable and stylish!
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love this chair, I bought it not knowing how comfortable or easy to assemble it would be but I was so surprised by how good quality it was. A bit pricey but I Was happy to pay for it! Looks great in my study too. Love the pink colour. Would 100% recommend. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-07-02 T09:44:50.420-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_233, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_3206399, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 9 10 11 12 13