Customer reviews & ratings (244)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 244 reviews
5 stars
178
4 stars
51
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 star
1
94%would recommend to a friend (227 of 241)
Customer reviews & ratings (244)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 244 reviews
5 stars
178
4 stars
51
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 star
1
94%would recommend to a friend (227 of 241)
Sort by Individual reviews
8 July 2020
So comfy and looks great
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this as like others I am now a home worker. You never know what you're getting for your money when you can't trial the chair, but this chair is SO comfortable, I sit in it for 9hours a day and I have no complaints. I usually suffer from lower back problems but not with this chair. It looks stylish too! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 July 2020
Love my chair!
By
from Lisburn
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got this chair as I now work predominantly from home. My back was killing me when I was sitting on a normal chair so I got this one and it is fabulous!
Would recommend to someone who needs a cheapish chair to support them while working at home.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 July 2020
Comfy chair
By
from Southport
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice comfy chair which looks good.Assembly was a bit of a pain and not straight forward as some holes were not lined up with corresponding holes and you need strength to push plastic arms into place so they are lined up. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 July 2020
Lovely looking chair and comfortable
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The chair is easily adjusted to provide comfort when working in my home office.
Happy with the look and assembly wasn't too tricky, can be put together by one person as I did.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 July 2020
More show home than daily use
By
from Thatcham
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Looks great and could go with most homes/offices. Easy to put together and quality seems good. Not as comfy as I had hoped, brought as been working from home since lockdown and the sofa was not longer suitable so wanted something for comfort and support that I could sit in easily for 8hours a day but this is not it.Chair actually causes a lot of back in lower back, and there is no movement with the arms meaning you couldn’t have a proper desk assessed set up If you wanted too. Overpriced. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 July 2020
Beautiful Comfy chair & so easy to assemble
By
from Romford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The easiest instructions and so easy to put together
It looks beautiful
It’s comfortable
Everyone says how great the chair is!
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 July 2020
Class
By
from Croydon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The fact that the chair is solid and comfy is a bonus. This chair looks stunning for the price.
It took me a gentle 2 hours to put together; and I am a veteran of flat packery. But it was certainly worth it. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 July 2020
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks nice, comfortable as well. Need 2 person to assemble. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 July 2020
Very comfortable, looks great
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Instructions weren’t great to follow apart from that excellent "
Age:55 to 64
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 July 2020
Chair is very Comfy
By
from Southend-on-Sea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Chair is easy to assemble, and very comfortable "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 July 2020
Just what I needed
By
from Thornton Heath
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I've been working from home since lock down using a very aesthetically please chair that offered 0 support. So when it was announced the WFH arrangement was indefinite I needed an upgrade.
This chair is exactly what I needed, it's sturdy and comfortable and has offered great support to my back. I'm no slouching like I used to and I'm not suffering from back ache either. The arms are secured to the back rest and the seat making the design strong and durable. Would definitely recommend
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2020
Lovely colour
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great chair for working from home. Lovely dusky pink colour. Very comfortable but can't tilt forward so can't work with head back on headrest. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2020
Decent for the price, definitely comfortable
By
from Godalming
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this chair after agonizing over whether to get a significantly more expensive refurbished Herman miller aeron or mirra. Overall I'm very happy with it. Comfort wise it's very nice. I never notice any discomfort over 3+ hours of using it. A definite upgrade over sub £100 chairs for sure. Design wise it of course looks very nice, however the materials used are a little cheap, and some of the white plastic had blemishes on it. Nothing you notice in the daily however. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 June 2020
Good but not great
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The chair looks lovely and works as well as you'd expect a chair to. The biggest issue is that the padding is almost inexistent, so it is a hard chair. Also, it is very difficult to lean back on it, even after twisting the knob below the seat which is supposed to help. Some padding on the armrests would have also gone a long way. Overall, I don't think it is worth the high price but would be good for £60-£80. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 May 2020
Perfect!
By
from UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" No complaints at all. I bought this for my younger sister, who assembled it by herself because dad was at work. It's comfortable, stylish, and sturdy. The seat/back are a little firmer than the office chairs that I'm used to myself, but my sister uses a cushion (I haven't sat in it for a prolonged time, but find it perfectly comfortable myself). "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 April 2020
Good back support
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lumbar and overall back support is great. It’s very comfortable and the seat is wider than I expected. I find myself sitting properly but being comfortable which is what I needed being at my desk for long periods. I’m a bit concerned that the seat padding is already compressing and not as plush after only a couple of weeks which might become an issue. Also the tilt is basically useless, it barley goes back. Good quality for this price range though if you need ergonomic back support. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2020
Chair is very comfortable
By
from Falkirk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very comfortable, looks nice & was easy enough to assemble. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2020
So comfortable
By
from Staffs
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Suddenly having to work from home I realised I didn’t have a comfortable chair, however saw this and I have to admit wanted it because of it’s pretty colour!
The chair looks good and is really comfortable.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 April 2020
Classy and very cute, comfy too!
By
from Farnham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I thought it was a tad pricey but in the acceptable range for a desk chair that wasn't fancy gamer level. Arrived when it said it would, and even my husband could assemble it with his absolute lack of building skills! Comfy and looks even better than the stock photo! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 April 2020
Great Chair But Could Improve...
By
from Llanharry
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Pros:
Good value.
Nice colour.
Extremely easy to assemble.
I like the adjustable height, tilt, caster wheels and padded back.
Cons:
Could do with padding on the arms of the chair.
Could do with adjustable arms.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-11-27 T06:38:35.890-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_244, tr_244
  • loc_en_US, sid_3206399, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 9 10 11 12 13 next>>