Customer reviews & ratings (231)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 231 reviews
5 stars
170
4 stars
47
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
1
94%would recommend to a friend (216 of 229)
Customer reviews & ratings (231)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 231 reviews
5 stars
170
4 stars
47
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
1
94%would recommend to a friend (216 of 229)
Sort by Individual reviews
4 June 2020
Good but not great
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The chair looks lovely and works as well as you'd expect a chair to. The biggest issue is that the padding is almost inexistent, so it is a hard chair. Also, it is very difficult to lean back on it, even after twisting the knob below the seat which is supposed to help. Some padding on the armrests would have also gone a long way. Overall, I don't think it is worth the high price but would be good for £60-£80. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 May 2020
Perfect!
By
from UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" No complaints at all. I bought this for my younger sister, who assembled it by herself because dad was at work. It's comfortable, stylish, and sturdy. The seat/back are a little firmer than the office chairs that I'm used to myself, but my sister uses a cushion (I haven't sat in it for a prolonged time, but find it perfectly comfortable myself). "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 April 2020
Good back support
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lumbar and overall back support is great. It’s very comfortable and the seat is wider than I expected. I find myself sitting properly but being comfortable which is what I needed being at my desk for long periods. I’m a bit concerned that the seat padding is already compressing and not as plush after only a couple of weeks which might become an issue. Also the tilt is basically useless, it barley goes back. Good quality for this price range though if you need ergonomic back support. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2020
Chair is very comfortable
By
from Falkirk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very comfortable, looks nice & was easy enough to assemble. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2020
So comfortable
By
from Staffs
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Suddenly having to work from home I realised I didn’t have a comfortable chair, however saw this and I have to admit wanted it because of it’s pretty colour!
The chair looks good and is really comfortable.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 April 2020
Classy and very cute, comfy too!
By
from Farnham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I thought it was a tad pricey but in the acceptable range for a desk chair that wasn't fancy gamer level. Arrived when it said it would, and even my husband could assemble it with his absolute lack of building skills! Comfy and looks even better than the stock photo! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 April 2020
Great Chair But Could Improve...
By
from Llanharry
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Pros:
Good value.
Nice colour.
Extremely easy to assemble.
I like the adjustable height, tilt, caster wheels and padded back.
Cons:
Could do with padding on the arms of the chair.
Could do with adjustable arms.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice comfy office chair "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Comfort optimum
By
from Gloucestershire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The chair is comfortable for the use required! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Cute chair for occasional use
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this while setting up home office due to COVID-19. Assembly was straightforward and easy. Chair is fairly comfortable better than my dining chair :) "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Excellent product and good quality item
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this for my girlfriend to work from home .well worth the money "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Best Investment
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Best investment to make working from home a little easier. Easy to assemble, comfortable to sit on and looks pretty and feminine in my new office. Would definitely recommend to any pink obsessed people out there! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Functional and good looking chair
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Chair was easy to put together and works well. Looks great with my colour scheme. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
New office chair for working from home
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I ordered this chair after starting to work from home full time. I love the colour and design, it sits well in my apartment and doesn't take up a lot of room or feel bulky. Its light, easy to assemble and gives great support. I posted a photo of my home and office and nearly everyone commented asking about the chair, two friends have purchased one since. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
So comfortable!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love this chair!! It’s so so pretty and really comfortable. Good quality! Yes it’s not the cheapest but my view is well worth it as wfh now means I using it for hours each day! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Really comfortable and excellent value for money
By
from Oxfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A stylish and comfortable chair for home office. I think it is excellent value for money, really sturdy, and no aches or pains after being sat at the desk all day. Not too difficult to assemble either. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Very nice colour
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It definitely looks better on the photo than it is in the real life. It says that it tilts, but we haven’t figured out to how do it yet. Overall, a very comfortable chair, but doesn’t look stylish. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Easy and comfortable
By
from Bexley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble, very comfortable especially as working from home now, fully supports my back. Definitely would recommend this to friends "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2020
Comfy and essential right now!
By
from Bedfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This chair was relatively easy to assemble, but some parts required two people to bring the pieces together under tension.
It looks fab, is very comfy and really glad I managed to get it!
If I had to find a downside, the headrest is not really angled right to actually support your head unless you lean right back in the chair but it doesn’t cause me any problems. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 March 2020
Good looking and comfortable chair
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great addition to the home, perfect for a home office. comfortable and a good price. Fairly easy to put together. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-05-17 T06:29:16.758-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_231, tr_231
  • loc_en_US, sid_3206399, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 9 10 11 12 13 next>>