Customer reviews & ratings (233)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 233 reviews
5 stars
172
4 stars
47
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
1
94%would recommend to a friend (218 of 231)
Customer reviews & ratings (233)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 233 reviews
5 stars
172
4 stars
47
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
1
94%would recommend to a friend (218 of 231)
Sort by Individual reviews
12 August 2020
Chic gaming chair
By
from Barming
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put together, good quality. Perfect match for my girly gaming setup!! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2020
My chair is so comfy
By
from South Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Loving the colour the chair was so easy to assemble so comfortable just the job. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2020
New Chair for working from home
By
from Leigh on Sea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A lovely chair , beautiful colour and very comfortable. Delivery was amazing ordered late afternoon one day day and was delivered before mid day the next. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2020
Comfortable swivel chair
By
from St Albans, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a good looking comfortable chair, easy to fit together with a comprehensive set of screws with spares. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2020
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put together, looks good, feels comfy "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 July 2020
Great design and comfy
By
from Brighton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product all round. Assembly is a 2 people job. Beautiful pastel pink, watch out that coffee mug. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 July 2020
Stylish and comfortable
By
from West Midlands, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Drove 70 miles to get the nearest chair in stock to me and I’m happy I did. Using the chair 8 hours a day and it’s so comfortable. Looks great in my room too, lovely design. Was very easy to assemble "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 July 2020
Chair doesn’t tilt back
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Chair on whole is ok however there is zero tilt back which is not comfortable for long periods. Having back trouble and working at home thought this would be ideal but the tilt doesn’t do anything. If it did that it would be great. Not everyone likes such an upright chair so should be incorporated into its design. Assembly was tricky myself as it needed two pair of hands so get some help! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 July 2020
Great looking chair with lumbar support
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I needed a chair with lumbar support and this one definitely supports your lower back well. The seat is firm but I've not had any aches from sitting in it all day. It looks great and is a sleek design, less bulky then I was expecting and it fits under the desk. The arms aren't adjustable, as is not the back, I would of liked to adjust the back higher as I am tall the headrest is a little low. So maybe just be aware of that if your 5"10 or over. Other than that I would recommend it :) "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 July 2020
So comfy and looks great
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this as like others I am now a home worker. You never know what you're getting for your money when you can't trial the chair, but this chair is SO comfortable, I sit in it for 9hours a day and I have no complaints. I usually suffer from lower back problems but not with this chair. It looks stylish too! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 July 2020
Love my chair!
By
from Lisburn
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got this chair as I now work predominantly from home. My back was killing me when I was sitting on a normal chair so I got this one and it is fabulous!
Would recommend to someone who needs a cheapish chair to support them while working at home.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 July 2020
Comfy chair
By
from Southport
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice comfy chair which looks good.Assembly was a bit of a pain and not straight forward as some holes were not lined up with corresponding holes and you need strength to push plastic arms into place so they are lined up. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 July 2020
Lovely looking chair and comfortable
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The chair is easily adjusted to provide comfort when working in my home office.
Happy with the look and assembly wasn't too tricky, can be put together by one person as I did.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 July 2020
More show home than daily use
By
from Thatcham
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Looks great and could go with most homes/offices. Easy to put together and quality seems good. Not as comfy as I had hoped, brought as been working from home since lockdown and the sofa was not longer suitable so wanted something for comfort and support that I could sit in easily for 8hours a day but this is not it.Chair actually causes a lot of back in lower back, and there is no movement with the arms meaning you couldn’t have a proper desk assessed set up If you wanted too. Overpriced. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 July 2020
Beautiful Comfy chair & so easy to assemble
By
from Romford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The easiest instructions and so easy to put together
It looks beautiful
It’s comfortable
Everyone says how great the chair is!
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 July 2020
Class
By
from Croydon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The fact that the chair is solid and comfy is a bonus. This chair looks stunning for the price.
It took me a gentle 2 hours to put together; and I am a veteran of flat packery. But it was certainly worth it. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 July 2020
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks nice, comfortable as well. Need 2 person to assemble. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 July 2020
Very comfortable, looks great
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Instructions weren’t great to follow apart from that excellent "
Age:55 to 64
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 July 2020
Chair is very Comfy
By
from Southend-on-Sea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Chair is easy to assemble, and very comfortable "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 July 2020
Just what I needed
By
from Thornton Heath
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I've been working from home since lock down using a very aesthetically please chair that offered 0 support. So when it was announced the WFH arrangement was indefinite I needed an upgrade.
This chair is exactly what I needed, it's sturdy and comfortable and has offered great support to my back. I'm no slouching like I used to and I'm not suffering from back ache either. The arms are secured to the back rest and the seat making the design strong and durable. Would definitely recommend
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-07-03 T13:11:46.634-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_233, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_3206399, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 9 10 11 12 13 next>>