Customer reviews & ratings (184)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 184 reviews
5 stars
135
4 stars
38
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
1
95%would recommend to a friend (173 of 183)
Customer reviews & ratings (184)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 184 reviews
5 stars
135
4 stars
38
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
1
95%would recommend to a friend (173 of 183)
Sort by Individual reviews
8 April 2020
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice comfy office chair "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Comfort optimum
By
from Gloucestershire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The chair is comfortable for the use required! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Cute chair for occasional use
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this while setting up home office due to COVID-19. Assembly was straightforward and easy. Chair is fairly comfortable better than my dining chair :) "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Excellent product and good quality item
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this for my girlfriend to work from home .well worth the money "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Best Investment
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Best investment to make working from home a little easier. Easy to assemble, comfortable to sit on and looks pretty and feminine in my new office. Would definitely recommend to any pink obsessed people out there! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Functional and good looking chair
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Chair was easy to put together and works well. Looks great with my colour scheme. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
New office chair for working from home
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I ordered this chair after starting to work from home full time. I love the colour and design, it sits well in my apartment and doesn't take up a lot of room or feel bulky. Its light, easy to assemble and gives great support. I posted a photo of my home and office and nearly everyone commented asking about the chair, two friends have purchased one since. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
So comfortable!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love this chair!! It’s so so pretty and really comfortable. Good quality! Yes it’s not the cheapest but my view is well worth it as wfh now means I using it for hours each day! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Really comfortable and excellent value for money
By
from Oxfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A stylish and comfortable chair for home office. I think it is excellent value for money, really sturdy, and no aches or pains after being sat at the desk all day. Not too difficult to assemble either. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Very nice colour
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It definitely looks better on the photo than it is in the real life. It says that it tilts, but we haven’t figured out to how do it yet. Overall, a very comfortable chair, but doesn’t look stylish. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Easy and comfortable
By
from Bexley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble, very comfortable especially as working from home now, fully supports my back. Definitely would recommend this to friends "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2020
Comfy and essential right now!
By
from Bedfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This chair was relatively easy to assemble, but some parts required two people to bring the pieces together under tension.
It looks fab, is very comfy and really glad I managed to get it!
If I had to find a downside, the headrest is not really angled right to actually support your head unless you lean right back in the chair but it doesn’t cause me any problems. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 March 2020
Good looking and comfortable chair
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great addition to the home, perfect for a home office. comfortable and a good price. Fairly easy to put together. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 March 2020
Very stylish
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely stylish chair - fits in nicely with my modern home office and nice and girly :) "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 March 2020
Very good chair
By
from Tunbridge Wells
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks good and is very comfortable "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 March 2020
Stylish and comfy
By
from Hemel Hempstead
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I absolutely love my office chair, it was relatively easy to assemble and its very comftable. The chair itself is easy to clean and has great back support. I would highly recommend this chair "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2020
So comfy
By
from Oxford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a fabulous chair, the colour is beautiful and it’s really comfy. I have a prolapsed disc in my spine and this is idea for when I need to sit at the computer. Only problem was the assembly, it’s not 1 person and you really have to pull it to get the screws in in places. Other than that I highly recommend "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 March 2020
Easy to assemble
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This product was easy to set up on my own and the quality is really nice, will be purchasing a second for the office. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 February 2020
Amazing comfortable and stylish!
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love this chair, I bought it not knowing how comfortable or easy to assemble it would be but I was so surprised by how good quality it was. A bit pricey but I Was happy to pay for it! Looks great in my study too. Love the pink colour. Would 100% recommend. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-17 T14:33:05.693-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_184, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_3206399, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10