Customer reviews & ratings (14)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
93%would recommend to a friend (13 of 14)
Customer reviews & ratings (14)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
93%would recommend to a friend (13 of 14)
Sort by Individual reviews
1 September 2020
Happy
By
from southampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Light and nice, I recommend it "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 June 2020
Fantastic! De'Longhi Espresso Glasses
By
from Marlow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is a joy to have our coffees out of these glasses. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 May 2020
Very sleek and stylish!
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these along with a coffee machine for a 50th birthday present! Very smart and stylish, they are a glass within a glass, that’s all I can describe them as. Used each size so far, for Americano’s, cafe au laits and espressos. They do the job for all sizes of coffees. Highly recommend! Packaging is excellent and seem robust enough to take the heat of the coffee. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2020
Good quality and beautiful design
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am really happy with my purchase. It was quite expensive but I was not surprised as it is branded. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 February 2020
Coffee glass set
By
from Ossett
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Look good quality and dishwasher safe also look good in use especially when full of coffee and are not hot to hold. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2020
Great set of glasses
By
from Burnley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The set is just brilliant invention and its quality is 'perfetto' therefore quite pricey and, most important, my wife is delighted with this set. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
Eye catching
By
from Blackpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very tough and look expensive. Good for all hot and cold drinks. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 November 2019
Expensive
By
from Antrim
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" Not as heavy as I expected, easy to knock lightweight glasses over. Too expensive for what they are. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 November 2019
Stylish coffee glasses
By
from Stourbridge
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great design and functionally brilliant glasses. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-11-26 T23:40:45.533-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_3138096, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2