Customer reviews & ratings (17)
Overall Rating
3.6 of 5
3.6Stars Average
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
69%would recommend to a friend (11 of 16)
Customer reviews & ratings (17)
Product summary
Overall Rating
3.6 of 5
3.6Stars Average
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
69%would recommend to a friend (11 of 16)
Sort by Individual reviews
24 August 2022
Not good
By
from Swindon
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" It didn’t work so was returned "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 August 2022
No driver
By
from Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" The screen size, weight, stand/cover are exactly what I was looking for, plus it’s powered through usb. Absolutely perfect, or so I thought, until I found there is no driver for it, so it simply does not work.
So I had to send it back.
"
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 August 2022
Good screen but needs driver installed to work
By
from York
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Good screen quality but needs driver installed to work (not the best for work devices where I.T restrictions are activated) "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 July 2022
Fantastic
By
from Golborne, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this to help with my uni work as i was struggling with only 1 screen. It is very simply just a screen but it has helped me 1000% the clarity is brilliant, its easy to use and install, light weight and the stand is also the protective case. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 July 2022
handy
By
from manchester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" bought to be able to take away with me - its good but i would have preferred a better resolution - but for he price i cant grumble "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 June 2022
Zen Monitor
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent piece of kit. Don't know where I would be without it. It's almost like having my office at home. Same size as laptop screen. So designed to be portable Pops straight into my laptop bag. Over the moon. Highly recommended "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 May 2022
Great screen and easy to setup
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The screen is good and easy to setup. However, it took a while to figure out the stands setup. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 April 2022
Very nice monitor
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am very happy with this monitor. It comes with a little fabric sleeve case which also turns into a stand. Though I would not recommend using it. It’s great as a compact case but too flimsy as a stand. I would not trust the screen to stay upright. I purchased a generic tripod which screws into the back of it and used that as my stand.
Its connection is also its power supply so now need for a plug socket which is brilliant. Overall very happy birthday with it and would recommend. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2022
Not compatible
By
from London
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Did not connect with my MacBook Air "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 April 2022
Excellent piece of kit
By
from Anglesey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fab screen for travelling when 2 are required for work "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 April 2022
Does what it said on the Tin
By
from West Midland
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I did buy this a month ago, and no complaints yet. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2022
Good value for money
By
from Bath
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I like the portable screen, it's good enough as a second screen on the move for using word and excell. The cable that came with it didn't work, but works fine with another cable I already had. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-11-27 T00:37:42.284-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_3033081, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2