Customer reviews & ratings (37)
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
86%would recommend to a friend (32 of 37)
Customer reviews & ratings (37)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
86%would recommend to a friend (32 of 37)
Sort by Individual reviews
2 September 2016
Good valuec
By
from Wiltshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Attractive spacious unit "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 August 2016
Looks OK in the spare room.
By
from Dorset, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Plastic handles are a bit cheap. Took ages to put together on my own. Would be quicker with 2. Drawers are sturdy and the bottoms don't look like they'll be falling out anytime soon which is good. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 June 2016
Chest of drawers looks stylish
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The chest of drawers looks really stylish and good quality but the only down side is the instructions wasn't very clear at all. It took us ages to figure out that the drawers had to go on a certain way, and there was nothing on the instructions to explain that. After we finally put it all together it looked really nice, good quality wood and goes perfectly in my room. Also the delivery wasn't very good, they said they would ring me and hour before they arrived, But I had no phone call. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2016
Awesome
By
from United Kingdom
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic buy "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2016
Poor finish on drawer fronts
By
from Nottinghamshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" really disappointed the bottom edge of the drawer fronts are not finished properly. Already the drawers are starting to show frayed edges in this area. The quality of this product does not match up to the other items we have in this range. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 February 2016
Capella 4x4
By
from hull east yorkshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Reasonably easy to do. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 December 2015
study build
By
from Suffolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very easy to assemble
easy to understand instructions
solid piece of furniture
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 August 2015
Excellent quality
By
from Shropshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Impressed with this as the drawers are deeper than the old style, did struggle with attaching the runners to the drawers. But overall great product "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 July 2015
Capella 4x4 drawers
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic product, it's the second time I've bought this item as it was for my bedroom, my recent purchess was for my daughters room I'm decorating at the moment couldn't be happier with the drawers, thanks argos "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2015
Perfect!
By
from Seaham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality product. Looks more expensive when assembled. Very happy. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 March 2015
Lots of space
By
from Yorkshire UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Needed a bit of patience to build but happy with the result. Lots of space, Would definitely recommend. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2014
Draws do not stay shut
By
from Manchester, UK
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" All put together correctly but draws do not stay shut. Need a replacement "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-26 T04:28:49.857-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_2682433, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3