Customer reviews & ratings (517)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 517 reviews
5 stars
398
4 stars
104
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
2
98%would recommend to a friend (507 of 517)
Customer reviews & ratings (517)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 517 reviews
5 stars
398
4 stars
104
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
2
98%would recommend to a friend (507 of 517)
Sort by Individual reviews
31 December 2019
Good quality
By
from West Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a gift for my daughter's bestie & she loved it ! She's 7 by the way . "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2019
A great buy
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for a 6 year old and they loved it! It's a good size bag and they can colour it how they want. Kept the busy and happy with the result "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2019
Hours of fun, personalising their own bags!
By
from Chester, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Hours of fun, personalising their own bags exactly as they want them! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 December 2019
Gift for 6 year old
By
from England
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The product was great. The little girl loved it and started straight away. Good value for
Money would recommend.
"
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
Grandaughter very, very keen....
By
from Hertfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" What a Hit!!! My 6 year old grandaughter opened all of her Christmas presents but when she saw these bags with colouring pens, her eyes lit up and she chose the rucksack to colour first and the finished article looked very beautiful, I have to say. It's a perfect present for that age and for children who love to colour. I did read the reviews regarding the pens which some say didn't last too long; so, I included a set of similar colouring pens just in case. (Excuse the pun). "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
very good for kids
By
from Wigan
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Surprisingly good value with the three bag's. Kept my niece busy n quiet for a while and great for her artistic side. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
The product was amazing value, and a great present
By
from LOUTH
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The product perchased was amazing value, and great gift. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
Looks great and the colour does not run
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 9 year old daughter received this as a present and loves it! There are three different sized bags which she enjoyed colouring in. Unlike similar products that we've had in the past, the colours don't run or bleed which is brilliant. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
Great purchase,
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 8 year old really enjoyed decorating it, happy with the purchase "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
Excellent gift
By
from West Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter got this for Christmas and loved it, it looked great once coloured in. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
One off designs
By
from Durham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Allows child to be creative "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
great idea for young children
By
from DEAL
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" great for a budding artist to enjoy making there own design "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Pens not the best but bags quite good quality "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
Great
By
from pulham st mary
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Kept children busy for a limb time colouring this all in and it stayed on after they had done it "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 December 2019
Individual Bag
By
from Inverness
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent for my 7 year old granddaughter "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 November 2019
Great fun
By
from Carrickfergus
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Had so much fun with this. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 November 2019
Great gift for little and creative young girl
By
from Stockport
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great gift for little and creative young girl "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 November 2019
So much fun
By
from Northern Ireland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent , lots of colouring in! Time to get the creative side out "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 November 2019
Ideal for a present
By
from Durham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for a 7yr old girl’s gift. Within reasonable cost to us and as part of a deal with another item. Can’t go wrong! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 November 2019
By
from Wolverhampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought it 2nd time for girls birthday. I think it's great way to be creative and have a nice set to use. The only thing I would improve is presentation- it would be nice if it was packed better especially when you give it someone as a present. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-05-09 T23:05:35.268-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_517, tr_517
  • loc_en_US, sid_2677462, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 next>>