Customer reviews & ratings (515)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 515 reviews
5 stars
396
4 stars
104
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
2
98%would recommend to a friend (505 of 515)
Customer reviews & ratings (515)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 515 reviews
5 stars
396
4 stars
104
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
2
98%would recommend to a friend (505 of 515)
Sort by Individual reviews
21 January 2020
My Niece has had hours of fun!
By
from Brighton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My niece received this as a Christmas present, and has used it so many times’ the bags themselves are practical for school use and the pens wash off so efficiently! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 January 2020
nice gift
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" my kids loved it. (ages 4 and 2) "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 January 2020
My granddaughters love these bags
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought these bags for one of my granddaughters who was delighted with them & told my other granddaughter about them. She asked me to get some for her, hence this purchase. Two pleased & happy granddaughters! A good value buy & two excited, busy 10 year olds. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 January 2020
Great fun for all ages
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value fun for our young daughter who wears the bag proudly "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 January 2020
Colour your own bags good idea for kids
By
from Bedfordshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Another Christmas present for one of my niece's. She told me after Christmas that she had already got one of these? I said I would change it for her. But she said that she liked it so much and wanted to do a different colour scheme this time. She had great fun colouring in the different bags in the set. Good fun for any kids that like design. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 January 2020
The colour your own bag is amazing
By
from Walworth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It was the perfect Christmas present ever ,it brings out creativity and happiness in my niece.You can even wash it and colour again ,very reusable ! "
Age:17 or under
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 January 2020
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent for little girls. Practical and creative. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 January 2020
My daughter love does bags.
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter love design your own bags. Colors was very nice. "
Age:17 or under
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 January 2020
Brill
By
from Whitehaven
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fab little present for a little girl who loves to color. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 January 2020
My little girl was so happy with this
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little girl was so happy with this and she really enjoyed decorating them "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 January 2020
Great gift set
By
from Blackpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a gift by my daughter for her friend and she loves it. Vibrant colours. Great set for someone who is fashionable and loves to colour. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2020
Beautiful
By
from Bishop's Stortford, Hertfordshire CM23, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a beautiful set. It has sparkling dust on it and the colours are so lovely. My daughter loved this present and she uses all the bags everyday "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2020
Niece loved this
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Kept her busy for hours and a lovely item "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2020
My little girls loved them.
By
from Borough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little girls loved them. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2020
Very succesful
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good quality gift "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2020
Fun for kids
By
from Newbury, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this for christmas for my niece, she loved that she could make it personalised! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2020
Beautiful colours and great material
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loved to decorate her bag how she liked! Very happy with this purchase, totally worth the money "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2019
Birthday present
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for 5 years old. She loved it. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2019
Good quality
By
from West Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a gift for my daughter's bestie & she loved it ! She's 7 by the way . "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2019
A great buy
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for a 6 year old and they loved it! It's a good size bag and they can colour it how they want. Kept the busy and happy with the result "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-04-12 T13:01:16.336-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_515, tr_515
  • loc_en_US, sid_2677462, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 27 next>>