Customer reviews & ratings (515)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 515 reviews
5 stars
396
4 stars
104
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
2
98%would recommend to a friend (505 of 515)
Customer reviews & ratings (515)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 515 reviews
5 stars
396
4 stars
104
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
2
98%would recommend to a friend (505 of 515)
Sort by Individual reviews
13 May 2020
Good value, made a nice gift
By
from Hull
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was really good value and should keep her busy for a while "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 May 2020
The bags look fab
By
from East Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this for my niece for her 5th Birthday the other day and she was so happy with it and couldnt wait to get started on the bags. Carnt wait to see them coloured in "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 May 2020
Colouring
By
from bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is fab for the price. Lots to colour and kept my children entertained in these tough times. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 May 2020
Lovely little bags to colour as you want
By
from Plymouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Beautiful little bags my granddaughters coloured them in then put their pens and pencils in even told my friends about these bags "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 May 2020
Brilliant
By
from Notts
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my 7 year old god daughter. She was so excited and started colouring the bags in as soon as she opened it. The pens are brilliant, they go on to the material really easily and there is enough ink to do all 3 items and more.
Would definitely recommend
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2020
Couler your own bags
By
from Datchet
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good for price will buy again deffo worth the money and my little sis will love it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2020
Design your own bags easy to do
By
from Rotherham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy activity for all ages, when finished colouring have bags to put things in. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2020
Great present
By
from Brighton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Keeps them busy for hours! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2020
Fantastic fun
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this item for my 6 year old daughter as something to do during lockdown.
Safe to say wasn’t just her that enjoyed colouring in the bags, but me too!
The ink from the pens flow lovely on to the material and give an almost dyed effect with perfect coverage. I and my daughter loved it.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Excellent gift
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my daughter, she absolutely loves it. Great value for money and has kept her busy. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 March 2020
Great selection of bags
By
from Frome
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This item was great bought for a friends little girl shes 6 for her birthday she was colouring it in straight away and finished one bag that same evening "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 March 2020
My niece was thrilled to bits with it very happy .
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good quality and price . "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 March 2020
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" ABSOLUTELY INCREDIBLE!!! Value for money BUT could add more pens for wider range, my daughter LOVES these bags bless her "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2020
very stylish bag
By
from West Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My Grandaughter loved this colour your own bag set. She loved the idea of being able to put her own artistic stamp on it. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 March 2020
3rd time I’ve bought this
By
from Uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The bags have cute designs and the pens work really well on them.
I’ve bought these 3 times now, one girl uses the biggest bag for primary school. Definitely worth buying
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 February 2020
It's very nice with high quality
By
from Southampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's fab , high quality "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 February 2020
Brilliant It looks amazing when coloured in.
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" 2 bags and a pencil case. It is amazing. Looks so professional coloured in .... and really useful bags. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 February 2020
Great little set
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fab little birthday present...definitely worth buying "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 February 2020
Daughter likes it
By
from Berkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good fun thing to do "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 January 2020
Great value and quality
By
from surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a birthday gift. Sparked lots of imagination with quality pens. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-04-12 T15:02:00.060-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_515, tr_515
  • loc_en_US, sid_2677462, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 27 next>>