Customer reviews & ratings (515)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 515 reviews
5 stars
396
4 stars
104
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
2
98%would recommend to a friend (505 of 515)
Customer reviews & ratings (515)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 515 reviews
5 stars
396
4 stars
104
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
2
98%would recommend to a friend (505 of 515)
Sort by Individual reviews
13 October 2020
Very cool bags for a birthday present
By
from Bidford on Avon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The bags were cheap but very high quality, got them as a gift for friends daughters and they absolutely love them! Would definitely recommend buying them and certainly would buy again! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 October 2020
Great gift for 7 year old
By
from Brighton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this as a birthday present for my child's friend and she was so excited about it, she has asked for the same for her own birthday. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 September 2020
Kids occupied for hours
By
from Peterborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a excellent value for money item it kept my grandchildren occupied for hours I was very impressed with the cost and quality of this, I would definitely recommend this item. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 September 2020
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fabulous. Buy it again "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 September 2020
Colour bags
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Xmas gift but looks as if it will provide plenty of fun "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 August 2020
It was fun
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great niece loved it and thoroughly enjoyed coloured it in. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 August 2020
Perfect
By
from Leicester, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect gift for little girls that like to colour "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2020
Value for money
By
from Croydon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice product value for money "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 July 2020
Looked fabulous when finished.
By
from Leicestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So easy to make it look great, the pens were fab for a 4 year old to hold .The colours are fabulous .Great value for 3 different size bags. She can't wait to start school using two of the bags...Great fun...lovely product. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 July 2020
Fantastic
By
from Rochdale
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Loved this and my daughter going to love it even more "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 July 2020
Lovely activity for the little ones.
By
from Radlett
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely for age 5.
Perfect as a birthday gift.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 July 2020
Brilliant gift
By
from Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality bags, lovely bright colouring pens for decorating, brilliant present for my niece, she loved being able to colour in herself! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2020
Grandaughter was very happy with the bags
By
from Wooler
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good product to keep kids amused for a while "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 June 2020
Colour Your Own Bags
By
from Harlow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Creative and great value for money "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 June 2020
I bought these to put away for Xmas.
By
from Belfast Northern Ireland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought these to put away for my two granddaughters for Xmas as part of their presents, I bought this for one of my other granddaughter,s and she loved it colouring it in and was her own personal bag . "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 June 2020
Great looking bags
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is good value as you can use it after you have decorated the bags "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 May 2020
The packaging should be in a box for gift
By
from Romford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My niece loved the bag and accessories with it and its very unique. 2 in 1 creativity which she enjoyed colouring and using the fabrics. Most likely a personalised product which she can do both. By choosing choice of her colours on the accesories ,wear it and use it again. Great product :) "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 May 2020
She loved it!
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Gave it as Eid gift to my sister. She was surprised on getting the gift. She loved it and gave infinite stars out of 5 lol. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 May 2020
My 5 year old niece loved this
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My niece had a great time colouring in her own bags. Fab little present and something else to entertain them in this current climate "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 May 2020
Daughter
By
from Ashfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" She like her bags... so I thought I give this one a go and yes spot on she done it all her self out colours and she loves it... 3 in 1 can't go wrong. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-04-12 T14:49:37.340-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_515, tr_515
  • loc_en_US, sid_2677462, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>