Customer reviews & ratings (515)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 515 reviews
5 stars
396
4 stars
104
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
2
98%would recommend to a friend (505 of 515)
Customer reviews & ratings (515)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 515 reviews
5 stars
396
4 stars
104
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
2
98%would recommend to a friend (505 of 515)
Sort by Individual reviews
25 February 2015
Good fun
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This product was enjoyed by a 5 year old girl as a birthday present. After colouring in the bag she happily took it everywhere with her. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 February 2015
Great birthday gift
By
from West midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely gift for little girls. Birthday present . "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 February 2015
The purse and pencil case were missing.
By
from Altrincham
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Half product missing! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 January 2015
DESIGN A BAG
By
from WESTMIDLANDS
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" REALLY NICE ITEAM BROUGHT FOR A PRESENT , GOOD QUALITY "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 January 2015
lovely product
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was given to my daughter as a birthday present from her friend. I and the girls like the creativity and fun. The best part is the size as well as the bright colors of the finished product.
Now I am looking for a similar bag for my older daughter because she loves her sister's.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2015
Lovely product
By
from Londonderry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very nice bags, very good quality. Great gift. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 December 2014
Colour your own bags are bags of fun!
By
from Worcestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Having bought this for my 7 year old daughters friends birthday my daughter asked Father Christmas for her own to do. I was impressed with the quality of the bags. The pens are bright and bags look great when finished. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2014
Great set of bags to colour
By
from Oxfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter was given these for her birthday and loved doing them so much I got another set for her best friend.
The bonus is that she could get on with them by herself.
The negative is only 4 colours, and not much room for creativity.
However the finished product looks great and the largest bag is already in use as her school bag.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 October 2014
Chad Vally bag
By
from Mayo
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These bags are good. The only thing is they come in a clear plastic cover/bag which looks cheap "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 October 2014
Colour and Design Bag
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this item for a birthday gift for 7 year old. Great value for money , good quality, nice packaging. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-04-12 T13:51:43.383-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-27, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_515, tr_515
  • loc_en_US, sid_2677462, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 23 24 25 26 27