Customer reviews & ratings (517)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 517 reviews
5 stars
398
4 stars
104
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
2
98%would recommend to a friend (507 of 517)
Customer reviews & ratings (517)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 517 reviews
5 stars
398
4 stars
104
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
2
98%would recommend to a friend (507 of 517)
Sort by Individual reviews
3 February 2016
Good value
By
from Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this as a birthday gift for my daughter's friend. The item was half price so it was ideal for a present. Good quality item. Fun & creative. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2016
bag set
By
from cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant set and my daughter loves it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2015
1949
By
from Surrey England
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Was bought as a gift for my 6year old great niece. She loved it and spent ages colouring it in . Only fault was it only has 3 felt tip colours , another couple would have been good. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2015
nice christmas present
By
from SOUTH WALES
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as presents for my nieces, would be better if in a nice box as it only comes in a plastic bag, but good value for money "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 December 2015
This product is worth the money
By
from Uk
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good fun for the children to do "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 December 2015
You get what you pay for
By
from North Wales
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The item arrives in a plastic bag so was a bit disappointed as it is a Christmas gift for my niece. But then looking at the price you cannot expect more. For the price it appears ok. Not sure if the pens will last to colour the whole bag. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 December 2015
Xmas present
By
from Isle of Wight, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a xmas present so can't say too much except it looks really good! "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 December 2015
By
from Dumbarton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my daughter and Neices, they loved them, great thing for them to do and love putting all their stuff in them "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2015
excellent
By
from england
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter spent ages with it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2015
Colour your own bags
By
from Uk
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" As this has been bought as a Xmas present it has not been opened yet. Hoping it will delight my granddaughter and that she will enjoy her own unique bag. Bit disappointed that it just came in clear plastic bag. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 September 2015
a useful and creative product
By
from South lanarkshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product for little girls to colour on their own and show off to friends "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2015
By
from Nottinghamshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My Daughter thoroughly enjoyed it as loves anything Arty couldn't leave it alone and put down. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 July 2015
great features
By
from Northern Ireland, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent value for money "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 July 2015
By
from Lancashire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this product for my 6yr old daughter. To be able to colour you own school bag is fun and creative. I will definitely buy this product again for my other daughter as she had fun helping her sister colour in this funky bag. It looks really cool for a school bag. She loves going to school now! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2015
a chance to make something unique
By
from Caerphilly, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" bought for my 10 year old granddaughter she loves it so do all her school friends theres 3 items to colour .the pens are of good quality and vibrant colours .she had hours of fun creating something unique to her .I 100 per cent recommend this product "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 May 2015
mmm not brilliant
By
from wilts
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" The reason wouldnt reccomend is i dont think worth full price "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2015
Great product
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my 7 year old daughter and she loved it. Had loads of fun colouring in the 3 bags. Really good quality for the price "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2015
Bought as present
By
from Yorkshire
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was in the sale & a real bargain! Just very disappointed in the packaging as it was a birthday present. Comes in a clear bag & makes it look cheap! Had big stickers on with the argos code number which can't be removed such a shame as it's a lovely gift. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 March 2015
Lovely item at a fab price
By
from Bedford, Bedford, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought for a 7 year old girl for her birthday she loved it would recommend. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2015
Very successful birthday present
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this as a birthday present for a 5 year old girl.
When I opened it up, I thought it looked a bit tacky.
BUT...the girl's party was on the Sunday, and she turned up on the Monday morning at school having coloured the main bag in...and it looked fantastic. The pens are really bright colours. She absolutely loves it, and wears it to school every day!
It also comes with 2 smaller bags inside, which can be coloured in too.
"
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-05-09 T23:47:19.408-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-26, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_517, tr_517
  • loc_en_US, sid_2677462, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 23 24 25 26 27 next>>