Customer reviews & ratings (517)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 517 reviews
5 stars
398
4 stars
104
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
2
98%would recommend to a friend (507 of 517)
Customer reviews & ratings (517)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 517 reviews
5 stars
398
4 stars
104
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
2
98%would recommend to a friend (507 of 517)
Sort by Individual reviews
27 April 2016
excellent gift!
By
from East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my daughter for her 8th birthday, she loves it! All 3 bags to colour in yourself. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 April 2016
Very cute
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" She liked it. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2016
Kept her occupied for ages!!
By
from Cornwall, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for a gift for a ten year old and she was really pleased, good that they can do their own colour styling. Does need more pens though!! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 April 2016
pleased with this well made item
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grandaughter loves this. Good quality. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 April 2016
Chad Valley design your own bag.
By
from Staffs
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little girl was very pleased with this bag. She keeps adding to the design. Its not quite A4 sized so isn't quite big enough for school but brilliant for daytrips. You can get an anorak, water bottle, and your lunch in it. I feel overall it was a good purchase as its also got a pencil case and little handbag that goes with it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 April 2016
Lots of fun
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loved this
Great fun for holidays
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 April 2016
My girls loved it
By
from Rochdale
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My girls loved it..:) "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2016
Very nice
By
from Oxfordshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really nice set bought as a birthday present my daughters friend loved it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 March 2016
birthday present
By
from eastbourne
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" bought this for my 8yr old grand daughter's birthday, she loves it "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2016
It is perfect gift
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is perfect gift for a girl loves bags and coloring. I recommend this product. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 March 2016
Great Gift
By
from Edinburgh, Edinburgh, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great birthday gift for a 7year old girl,,
Fun to design,,, and then use,,
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 March 2016
Great Vale for money
By
from Bridgend
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great Vale for money "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2016
Great fun
By
from England
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" 6 year old granddaughter ripped off the wrapping paper and was colouring within minutes and planning what to put in them. Couldn't have been more delighted if I had spent £50 on her. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2016
Great fun!
By
from Portsmouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughters loved these bags, thoroughly enjoyed colouring them in their own styles. The pens are really bright, easy to use. A great finished product! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 February 2016
Brilliant Buy!
By
from merseyside
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my daughters 9th birthday. She adores it! She has had such fun deciding which colours to use and loves the fact that her bag is different to everyone else's! The main bag is very roomy and the shoulder strap adjustable. I'll be buying more of these to give as birthday presents to her friends. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2016
By
from East Sussex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought as a gift, larger than expected, great value for money. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 February 2016
Great fun
By
from South Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this for my little girl, she's nearly 5 she loved colouring it in herself and now uses it for school, lovely product. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 February 2016
Good
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This kept my little girl quiet for a good while and was easy to colour. Money well spent "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 February 2016
Good product
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good for girls "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 February 2016
By
from Bromsgrove
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" 6 year old daughter loved this "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-05-09 T23:41:04.768-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-25, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_517, tr_517
  • loc_en_US, sid_2677462, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 23 24 25 26 27 next>>