Customer reviews & ratings (517)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 517 reviews
5 stars
398
4 stars
104
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
2
98%would recommend to a friend (507 of 517)
Customer reviews & ratings (517)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 517 reviews
5 stars
398
4 stars
104
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
2
98%would recommend to a friend (507 of 517)
Sort by Individual reviews
31 July 2016
Brilliant present
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These are fab - great for any ages. After seeing them nearly brought a set for myself "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 July 2016
Fun bag
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loved designing the bag and purse she takes it everywhere with her. Good quality "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 July 2016
By
from Tamworth, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for the little artists my daughter loves these things good for storage of art things too "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 July 2016
Excellent quality at a bargain price
By
from doncaster
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent quality at a bargain price my little girl loved "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 July 2016
Loads to do
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 8yr old daughter loved this - there is loads to colour and the items seem to be of a pretty good quality. I recommend this. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 June 2016
Great bag set
By
from Aberdeenshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" 7you daughter loved this bag set
Pens work well on the bags with no smearing
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 June 2016
Kids liked it
By
from uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Kids liked & enjoyed it. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 June 2016
By
from Surbiton, Greater London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" its fabulous. my little one who is 7 years old enjoyed colouring it. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 June 2016
Fantastic gift
By
from Northumberland, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this as a present for my daughters friend. She liked it that much we will be buying another for her. It's entertained her friend for few hours "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 June 2016
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great item for a 5th bday pressie :) "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 June 2016
Get creative
By
from Durham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These bags are lovely, perfect for a creative afternoon. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 June 2016
Colourful bag
By
from Hampshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great bag for a girlie present. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 June 2016
Great for a stocking filler
By
from Croydon, Greater London, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for stocking filler but not as a main gift not much to do on "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 June 2016
My daughter had a great time colouring this bag
By
from Hounslow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I was a nice gift for my daughter. She had a great time colouring it and also she is very proud when we are going out and she can take her own bag. By my opinion this is a great great product and very helpful for kids :creative, pen control and focus on the details "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 June 2016
Colour and Design bag
By
from Bedford, Bedford, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my daughter who is 5yrs. She loved colouring in her own bags.
Good quality and a good price. We have bought another 2 bags, for presents. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 May 2016
Ideal for young, budding designers
By
from Barnoldswick, Barnoldswick, Lancashire BB18, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for a 5 year old girl and she absolutely loves it. I thought it would be a fab gift to let her creative side out. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 May 2016
Perfect present
By
from Lancs
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my neighbours' girl so I can only go off their feedback. Apparently she loved it and he was impressed how she was taking the time to colour it in, rather than just scribble on it. My youngest child is a little too young for this, otherwise I would buy one for her. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 May 2016
great value for the money
By
from Suffolk, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" As others have said shame it arrives in a plastic bag but really pleased. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 April 2016
Comes in a plastic bag
By
from Wirral
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good product and well priced at 2 for £15 but comes in a plastic bag rather than a box. Therefore not ideal as a present in my opinion, sorry. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 April 2016
Bag
By
from Kent, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great gift ,fun had could be better presented . "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-05-09 T23:36:06.439-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-24, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_517, tr_517
  • loc_en_US, sid_2677462, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 next>>