Customer reviews & ratings (517)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 517 reviews
5 stars
398
4 stars
104
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
2
98%would recommend to a friend (507 of 517)
Customer reviews & ratings (517)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 517 reviews
5 stars
398
4 stars
104
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
2
98%would recommend to a friend (507 of 517)
Sort by Individual reviews
18 October 2016
Creative
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very creative gift! "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 October 2016
Fun bag
By
from Surrey, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loved colouring in this bag. Very pleased with it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 October 2016
Girls bags are fantastic
By
from East yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The bags for kids are fantastic my little girl has had hours of fun first making them then using them very good quality material I would recommend these to anybody fantastic "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 October 2016
Great fun
By
from Tyne and Wear, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got one as a gift and another for my daughter. Is like no child for a day! She kept on colouring till the last bit. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 September 2016
Started Christmas shopping
By
from Preston, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Put this away for a Christmas present. Packaging not too impressive but the contents look good. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 September 2016
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good product worth the money "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 September 2016
gift
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great gift idea "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2016
Fun and functional
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 7 yr old daughter brought these with some vouchers she had. She's very arts and craftsy so she loved it. The bags are bright and colourful and she uses them all the time. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 September 2016
Fun to colour in
By
from Yorkshire
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for a 10 year old and received with great delight. The bags are a nice satin-y fabric and take the colour from the felt tip-type pens beautifully. However, there was no Chad Valley packaging - just a clear plastic bag without even a Chad Valley logo on it. No problem to a child, but to an adult they looked disappointingly cheap, hence only 3 stars. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 August 2016
Present
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" As this is a present not been used yet but looks good. Pleased with item "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 August 2016
great fun
By
from Cheshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The 2 girls loved designing the own bag. A great afternoon activity "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2016
By
from Northamptonshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought these as presents for my son to give to his friends. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2016
Cheap pocket money toy
By
from glasgow
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" poor quality just a stocking filler grandaughter not interested after five minutes "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2016
Hours of fun
By
from County Durham, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My Grandaughter loved this, kept her busy for hours colouring the different bags, AND there was still pen life when she had finished., "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 August 2016
Fun colouring & fashion
By
from Southport, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My niece loves to colour & loved handbags so 2 in 1 gift, she's loved this bag & has really taken her time colouring it in just right so she can wear it out.... My 5 year daughter is very jealous & once one for herself, easy pressie to buy . "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 August 2016
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Can't say much about the product as I bought it as a gift for my friends 8 year old daughter "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 August 2016
Fantastic Arts & Crafts
By
from Carmarthenshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my 6 year old daughter. She absolutely loves all 3 pieces of it! Geat buy at a very reasonable price! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 August 2016
By
from Manchester, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this as a birthday present for my niece, she was thrilled to receive it. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 August 2016
Perfect birthday gift
By
from Luton, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was exactly what I was looking for in a birthday present for a girl who loves both bags and crafts "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 August 2016
Lovely item
By
from Middlesex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my granddaughter she loved it well made & very reasonably priced hours of fun "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-05-09 T23:29:55.406-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-23, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_517, tr_517
  • loc_en_US, sid_2677462, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 21 22 23 24 25 ... 27 next>>