Customer reviews & ratings (515)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 515 reviews
5 stars
396
4 stars
104
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
2
98%would recommend to a friend (505 of 515)
Customer reviews & ratings (515)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 515 reviews
5 stars
396
4 stars
104
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
2
98%would recommend to a friend (505 of 515)
Sort by Individual reviews
24 February 2021
Such a gorgeous gift
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love this product such a fun for kids I gave this to my niece on her birthday she loves it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2021
fantastic present
By
from manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" i did buy it as a present for 8 years old girl.she loved it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2021
My great niece loved it for her birthday present.c
By
from Ashton under lyne
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Color your own bags was a fantastic presents for her. It was a good quality for the money it kept her entertained for quite a while. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2021
Look nice
By
from Staffordshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Look fantastic. Brought as a gift so didn't open. Look sturdy though. Good quality. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2021
Excellent
By
from Cheltenham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good one . My daughter loves them as she could colour them as per liking. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 February 2021
Great for those little individuals
By
from Northumberland, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was a gift for my partners daughter who turned 6 years old she loved it she had put her personalised touch to it and also shared it with her 7 year old sister which she also put her personalised touch to, They carry them around everywhere they go great buy "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
Fantastic for crafty kids
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This product was a perfect fist for my daughter. For under £10 she was more happy with this present than some of her more expensive Xmas gifts. Great value for money "
Age:17 or under
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
Activity Product
By
from Notts
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great little product at a reasonable price.
Kept the kids busy with colouring and then can be used after.
Fair sized product for the price.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Girls were delighted with this product
By
from Bootle L20
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very well designed x "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
By
from Basildon SS13, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My granddaughter loved it they couldn't put them down "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought for nieces birthday, not used yet but looks good "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
Excellent gift
By
from Swindon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect little gift to keep my 7 year old niece busy. She loved it. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Bags
By
from Hertfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought Thea bags for my daughter she loves them. She also had great fu colouring them in herself. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Great gift
By
from Penzance
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great creative gift, good value for money, would buy again. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Good value for money.
By
from Rotherham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great way to keep little ones busy and colour the bags to make them unique and personal. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2020
Bought for Christmas gift!
By
from Cambridgeshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent value for money "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2020
Looks great for a Christmas present.
By
from Co Durham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Haven’t given it yet but it looks different and interesting "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2020
Gift for young niece and granddaughter
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is the second time I have purchased this item because it is fantastic quality and value for the money. My niece and granddaughter are delighted with it and it gave them lots of fun creating their own artwork. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2020
great product
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" my granddaughter started using this straight away "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2020
Lovely design
By
from Watford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a gift for my niece. She loves it. Good quality. Happy with my purchase "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-04-12 T14:34:01.903-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_515, tr_515
  • loc_en_US, sid_2677462, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>