Customer reviews & ratings (477)
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 477 reviews
5 stars
418
4 stars
56
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
100%would recommend to a friend (475 of 477)
Customer reviews & ratings (477)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 477 reviews
5 stars
418
4 stars
56
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
100%would recommend to a friend (475 of 477)
Sort by Individual reviews
27 October 2015
Crayola art case
By
from Warrington, Warrington, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as christmas present for my grandaughter, will be made up with the variety of pens "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 October 2015
Yes!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for little ones creativity with a big variety of art tools. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 August 2015
Budding artists
By
from Cambridgeshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My Grandaughter was thrilled with this gift - plenty of choice and more than enough crayons, felt tips and pencils for her sister friends to do "colouring" with her. Excellent value from a creativity, entertainment and money point of view. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2015
This product is great value for money
By
from Northampton, Northampton, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my kids after the one they had got ruined in the hot sun (crayons melted after they left it in the summer house). I instantly replaced it with this set and the kids love it. They carry it everywhere and share the set between them. They love it :-) "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 February 2015
New pens
By
from Hertfordshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my daughter as her brother has a habit of breaking the crayons or generally losing the felt tips!! She loves it...very handy case which keeps all the pens,pencils etc altogether..the case is nice and colourful too..would definitely recommend if ur child loves to draw...great value considering how much crayola are individually.. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2015
Great
By
from Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It was a great price and fab value for money "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2015
ended up travelling for this
By
from Lincolnshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Out of stock until January at local branch (this was wanted 6 weeks before Christmas so absolutely shocking purchase power)
However daughter loves it and worth the travel as was half price.
keeps her busy and entertained for hours
well made and excellent quality
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2014
Looks great, will make an ideal present
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This hasn't been opened yet as it's for a Christmas present but it looks really good the quality of the box is good and crayola stuff is always good quality so I don't doubt the contents! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2014
Fantastic features
By
from west lothian
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is very good quality has everything included you could wish for & fantastic price "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2014
this product has a lot of stuff in for the price
By
from Hartlepool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" i bought this for my grandaughters birthday as she is a keen budding artist. when she opened it her little face lit up and i was over the moon when i saw what you get in this product lets just say you get a lot for the price. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 October 2014
Excellent
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have bought this to put away for Christmas, but having had a look at it it looks fab. Lots of variety in the colours. I have purchased cheap crayons, colouring pencils and felt tips in the past and they are rubbish.
I'm really looking forward to lots of fun with my daughter after Christmas.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 September 2014
fabulous
By
from Grantham, Grantham, Lincolnshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I thought this was very good for the age range, and my daughter was very impressed with it too as she now has an art set just for her!!
good value for money too!
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2020-10-31 T04:43:15.834-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-25, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_477, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_2629771, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 21 22 23 24 25