Customer reviews & ratings (133)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 133 reviews
5 stars
94
4 stars
32
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
96%would recommend to a friend (128 of 133)
Customer reviews & ratings (133)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 133 reviews
5 stars
94
4 stars
32
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
96%would recommend to a friend (128 of 133)
Sort by Individual reviews
22 November 2011
Great Purchase
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These clocks are great value for money - look the part & not too expensive. Would definitely recommend! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 November 2011
Great xmas/birthday present
By
from uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought tis for my fella for xmas, thought it would be bigger bu the fact it was smaller made me love it more. Pleased with the price and quality. Perfect for any big or small kid. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 November 2011
Star Buy
By
from UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It was bought as a present and the person was delighted with the gift. Its Star Wars and Lego... can't go wrong. Good size. Functional Fun gift! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 September 2011
Darth Vadar
By
from Darlington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Keeps good time it does, Vadar voice it has not, however lol its a good clock and very pleased "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 August 2011
bought for husband
By
from England
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Darth Vadar does look good on our bedside table, (raised eyebrow). Needless to say my husband loves it and thats all that matters! the only thing to say about the clock is that when the alarm sounds it is only a beep and not Darths breathing or voice which would, in my husbands mind, have made it five stars across the board. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 August 2011
son loves it
By
from newcastle
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" my seven year old loves his new alarm clock,very easy for him to use.only down side is alarm is just a beep,would have been great if was starwars tune! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 July 2011
Money well spent
By
from cambridge
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great item to buy for any young starwars fan! My son loves setting his alarm and being woken by Darth vader!! (no heavy breathing just a beeping alarm). "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 July 2011
Nice clock
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The actual clock is quite a good size easy when you press the head the time lights up in red.
A little dissapointed that the alarm just beeps no darth vader noises!
Clock seems to be quite durable to, my 6 year old was so pleased with it. :-)
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-03-02 T23:35:55.336-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_133, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_2554877, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8