Customer reviews & ratings (133)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 133 reviews
5 stars
94
4 stars
32
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
96%would recommend to a friend (128 of 133)
Customer reviews & ratings (133)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 133 reviews
5 stars
94
4 stars
32
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
96%would recommend to a friend (128 of 133)
Sort by Individual reviews
25 September 2013
Figure Alarm Clock
By
from Hornchurch, Greater London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was a birthday present for my grandson and I was really pleased with it.
Reserved this on line, so was quick and conventient
to collect. Would recommend this item.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 September 2013
Birthday gift
By
from England
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this for my great grandson and is very please with it. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 September 2013
TOP ITEM
By
from chichester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" ONE VERY HAPPY BOY, ABSOLUTELY LOVES IT,IDEAL XMAS PRESENT, "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 January 2013
By
from UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son loves his new clock. Very happy with it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 November 2012
Son will love it!!!!
By
from kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a christmas present for my son so not opened it yet, but i know any lego fans will love it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 November 2012
great buy
By
from argyll & Bute
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this last year, it was the storm trooper one, it was perfect for my grandson who was learning the time, he just loved it. This year I bought for my other grandson but Darth Vader one, I know he will love it because he asked me for it, he is six and desperate to learn the time. It is easy to read the numbers, and very robust, it sits at the side of his bed and been knocked over many times. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 April 2012
Great Buy
By
from Huddersfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my Grandson and he loves it !!! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 March 2012
good purchase
By
from cumbria
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" bought for birthday and received thumbs up from child "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 January 2012
Great presents!
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My two boys aged 4 and 7 love these Lego clocks and regularly check the time by pressing the figure's heads and seeing the light come on to see the display more clearly. Would be nice if the light had an option of staying on longer than just a few seconds and maybe a star wars themed alarm signal would be nice but they look great on their bedside tables and will be well used. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 January 2012
Fantastic product
By
from East Riding of Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great purchase, bought as a Christmas present. Really good quality product, looks exactly like an oversized lego figure.
It features red LED backlighting when you press the head (also the snooze button), the arms and legs move as normal lego figures do, and the alarm tone is a simple beep-beep-beep.
Would definitely recommend for any lego or star wars fans.
"
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 January 2012
good purchase
By
from england
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" my grandson loves this item. best present ever "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 January 2012
By
from Derbyshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" REALLY GOOD QUALITY STURDY CLOCK, I BROUGHT THIS FOR MY LAD AND HE LOVES IT AND IS CERTAINLY GETTING HIS USE FROM IT EVEN THOUGH ITS JUST A CLOCK "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 January 2012
GREAT
By
from Bucks
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 7yr old son was delighted with this xmas present as he is a huge Star Warts fan.
Good quality will not disappoint.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 January 2012
Looks Great
By
from Leics
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice Sturdy alarm clock that looks great. Easy to use - just press his helmet for the display to light up. easy on / off switch on the back for the alarm. Poseable so he can stand, sit etc and arms can be moved too - son loves it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 January 2012
Great gift
By
from Tyne and Wear
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Would have been better with a darth alarm sound "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 January 2012
Good value
By
from S. Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value, does what it says. Well made. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 January 2012
Starwars Darth Vader Clock
By
from UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my Grandson's Christmas present and he was thrilled with it. Much better than it appeared in the catalogue "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 January 2012
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my boyfriend he loves it!!! He said only thing that would have made it 5 stars if it had darth breathing sound effects! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 January 2012
By
from Westyorkshire
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" My little boy keeps knocking over the clock as it isn't very stable , it's not worth the money but it's the name you are buying "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 January 2012
WONDERFUL FUN
By
from Birmingham West Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" if your a star wars geek or have a child that loves lego..this clock is great fun.
its fully articulated.. so its legs and arms move
the clock is very easy to work an lights up
an really it just looks awesome on a side or mantle
the alarm is fairly loud so it will certainly wake you up in the morning.. an to get it to snooze..you hit Darth on his helmet!
definately worth the money
especially if your a geeky fan like me "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-04-12 T15:06:47.264-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_133, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_2554877, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 next>>