Customer reviews & ratings (133)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 133 reviews
5 stars
94
4 stars
32
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
96%would recommend to a friend (128 of 133)
Customer reviews & ratings (133)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 133 reviews
5 stars
94
4 stars
32
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
96%would recommend to a friend (128 of 133)
Sort by Individual reviews
31 December 2015
What's Not to Like
By
from East Lothian, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little Grandson is Lego and Star Wars daft so 2 in 1 was a great buy for their bedroom. A 2 and a 5 year old don't need the alarm but this is a very stylish and sturdy item. Limbs can be moved but this is not Lego that comes apart. I believe there is a bedroom light too. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 December 2015
Shame about the Alarm Sound
By
from Swindon, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This looks great and my 5 yr old loves it. He and I were however very disappointed and surprised that the alarm is just a beeping noise and not a Darth Vadar voice or Star Wars tune. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 December 2015
By
from uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" wery good product "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2015
Ideal boys alarm clock
By
from Teesside
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my grandson who loves everything about Star Wars. He is an early riser so now he can tell the time he has to stay in bed until 7 in the morning. Found the display very clear and it's very easy to use "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2015
Stars Wars Darth Vader Clock
By
from West Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was received with huge pleasure by my 9 yr old grandson. It is perfect for his bedroom, and right on trend with Star Wars so popular at present. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2015
Star Wars Alarm clock
By
from Northamptonshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really happy good size a present for my son it was on his christmas list "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 October 2015
Looks Great
By
from Runcorn, Halton, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for a Christmas present for my nephew, so it's not yet used. However, from what I can tell its a great size which means he will play with it as well as use as a clock. Looks well made and sturdy. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2015
Darth Vader clock
By
from Nottinghamshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent fun item "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 June 2015
Awesome
By
from Derby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" All good, would be even better if made Darth Vader noises for the alarm! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2015
Great appearance
By
from Paisley
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought for a 9 year old's birthday and he was delighted with it "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 January 2015
For Star Wars fans
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The clock itself is nothing special, it works ok. If you are a Star Wars fan then this is a must have, I bought it to go with my stormtrooper clock, they look really good. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 January 2015
Darth Vador alarm clock
By
from Manchester, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good quality and value for money. Good novelty item, but actually has a purpose. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 January 2015
Lego Darth Vader figure-alarm clock
By
from Worksop
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product has great features and was a definite hit with our nine year old grandson when he opened this gift on christmas morning. Would not hesitate to recommend. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 December 2014
alarm clock
By
from worcesershire uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" not only is it a clock but a great gift for star wars collectors great fun also bought the joker clock as my other son is a batman fan "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2014
For the Star Wars collector
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product for a children's bedroom or Star Wars collector recommend "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 October 2014
Just the present for any lego fan.
By
from Cornwall, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got this for my Grandson who is a fan of Star Wars & Lego so this fits both I'm sure he will like it. I had it on offer so that was a bonus. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 August 2014
Lego Star WARS
By
from United Kingdom
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This clock is very good my son love it he got the flim of lego star wars and it help him tell the time. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 January 2014
Great for any age
By
from Kent, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought one for a 6 year old and another for 30 year old . Both really liked this . Grandson now won't go to bed without checking the time( it lights up in red when you push the head) parents can now lay in until 6.30 am as he can see the time without going in to them. It also doubles as a toy as legs and arms move . Really good value and the most used present my grandson had over Christmas. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 January 2014
Perfect for my 5 years old son
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this alarm clock for my son for Christmas. He absolutely loves it! Very easy to use, the alarm is subtle enough not to wake the entire house up. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 January 2014
Excellent product
By
from Middlesex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A real Xmas hit for my 9 year old nephew. Heartily agree with other positive reviews. Large, sturdy construction, easy to operate alarm mechanism. Great for a Lego Star Wars fan. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-04-17 T01:13:27.868-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_133, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_2554877, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 next>>