Customer reviews & ratings (133)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 133 reviews
5 stars
94
4 stars
32
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
96%would recommend to a friend (128 of 133)
Customer reviews & ratings (133)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 133 reviews
5 stars
94
4 stars
32
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
96%would recommend to a friend (128 of 133)
Sort by Individual reviews
16 May 2016
Lego Darth Vader
By
from U.K.
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great love it best thing ever "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 May 2016
star wars clock
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this star wars clock for my son for Christmas and he loves it. You can have it standing up or sitting down. Very easy to use and evens lights up by pressing the head down. Am very happy with this product and would recommend it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 May 2016
The Force is strong with this clock!
By
from Fife, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my 6 year old son. He loves it. Very well designed by Lego and great light up feature. Any Lego or Star Wars fan would love to wake up to this. Would recommend. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 May 2016
Great alarm clock, shame the first one didn't work
By
from Chatteris, Cambridgeshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my daughter, it is an easy to use alarm clock, fun design, well made, HOWEVER... I had to take our original clock back, as 1 of the buttons did not work so i could not change the minutes. The shop assistant kindly showed me how to work the clock (unsuccessfully of course as like i said it was broken) and then exchanged it for a new (working) one after i convinced her it was a malfunction with the product, and not me. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 May 2016
Cool item, not just a clock but a toy
By
from Bulgaria
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got this for my girl to know the time, but she liked it much more as a toy. Looks both quirky and stylish, which I love. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 May 2016
Excellent
By
from Pontypridd
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent product. A bit of fun for all ages. A good size with excellent features. Would recommend "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2016
Very happy 11 year old
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely first alarm clock, easy to use and the night light works well. Shame there aren't any other buzzer options, a Star Wars theme tune would have been good "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 January 2016
Really good Darth Vader clock
By
from Cumbria
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 6 year old son is a big Star Wars and Lego fan, he also needed an alarm clock, so this is perfect for him. He bought this with his Christmas money and loves it. He also told me it's much bigger than he'd expected, so that is an added bonus. Batteries seem to last a decent length of time, but no mains connection. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 January 2016
Xmas gift
By
from Warwickshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was a great present for my almost 6 year old grandson. Easy to use and fun. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 January 2016
Darth Vader Alarm Clock
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The Darth Vader alarm clock was a very good Christmas present. I had to ask my big brother to set the alarm because I don't know how to after losing the instructions. I like the way it looks. I like that it is Lego. "
Age:17 or under
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 January 2016
By
from West Midlands, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my daughter because she needed a new alarm clock and plus she likes star wars.gets her up in the mornings and it's not too loud "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 January 2016
Brilliant clock for Star Wars fan
By
from Bedfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was bought as a present for a little boy who is Star Wars mad. I was told it was his favourite present received and has helped mum keep him in bed just a little bit longer in the mornings as he is able to easily read the time on his new clock. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2016
Fantastic for kids, and big kids!
By
from Caerphilly
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great design. Clear screen. Easy to set clock and alarm.
Alarm is loud enough to awaken but not startle.
Only feature missing is ability to select different times for different days - you must remember to turn off the alarm the night before if you want that lie in the morning after!
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2016
By
from Gorleston-on-Sea, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, UK
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" promble with the alram apart from that it works well "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2016
Great alarm clock
By
from Cumbria
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as Xmas gift for my little boy age 6 who is a huge Star Wars fan ! He loves it and it has good features too . "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2016
darth vader clock
By
from England
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This alarm clock has great features it's a fantastic gift for any Star Wars fan of any age. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2016
By
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Item did not work so had to be returned and exchanged for another which seems fine so far "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2016
Darth but no Cape.
By
from At home
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The item is good but could do with a few more features. A cloak would have added to the effect of Vader, and the alarm itself could have been more than just a standard beep. A lightsaber noise or some kind of talking maybe. Also no lightsaber with him which is a tad dissapointing. But over all I give it a 7/10. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2016
clock
By
from Isle of Wight, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" bought for our grandson as one of his christmas presents he thinks its fantastic "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2016
By
from Royal Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little boy loves this waking up to it in morning x "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-02-26 T06:56:57.711-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_133, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_2554877, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>