Customer reviews & ratings (133)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 133 reviews
5 stars
94
4 stars
32
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
96%would recommend to a friend (128 of 133)
Customer reviews & ratings (133)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 133 reviews
5 stars
94
4 stars
32
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
96%would recommend to a friend (128 of 133)
Sort by Individual reviews
24 May 2016
By
from Lancashire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Thank you. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 May 2016
star wars clock
By
from west yorkshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" clock does its job.cute design but thought it might av made a few starwars sound effects. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 May 2016
Birthday present
By
from Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought some months ago as a birthday present and still used everyday by the 5 year old. A treasured possession. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 May 2016
Gift
By
from Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as s gift for a Star Wars fan- he loved it. Sturdy design "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 May 2016
Great clock
By
from Kent, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a gift for Xmas as my son loves Star Wars, always gets him up for school. Big numbers on the display so easy to see and push his heAd to snooze....practical and fun "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 May 2016
Great clock
By
from Wigan
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son absolutely loves this alarm clock! Worth every penny "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 May 2016
This product is great
By
from Berkshire
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" I bought this for my son for Christmas with him being a Star Wars fan however I feel the alarm button on the back (small sliding button) would have been better as the push down head that lights up. The alarm starts off slow then rapidly gets faster. It does the job and is well made and it does wake my son up. Other than the alarm button it's great. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 May 2016
My grandson absolutely loves it.
By
from Oxford, Oxford, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grandson absolutely loves it and now my granddaughter wants one too "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 May 2016
Lego Star Wars alarm clock
By
from Kent, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Wonderful gift a very happy grandson who is Lego/Star Wars crazy. Making him happy is the most important thing he was over the moon . "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2016
it's a clock!
By
from shropshire
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Pretty cool but pity the alarm doesn't play something more star wars related! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 May 2016
Excellent product
By
from Jersey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Loved it., available,when,other places had sold out. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 May 2016
Excellent product and at a great price
By
from South Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great item, it's just a nice size and very easy to use, large digital display. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 May 2016
Love it!
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use, with an easy to set alarm. My 7yo can use this fine. :D "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 May 2016
Star Wars Lego Darth Vader alarm
By
from Scotland, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product. Red backlight when you tap Darth's head. This is also the snooze button. Lots of fun, good quality. It's Lego Darth Vader, so what's stopping you? "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 May 2016
Excellent for any young Star Wars fan
By
from Perth, Perth, Perth and Kinross, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 6 year old son bought this with his birthday money back in March and absolutely loves it! He sets his alarm for school every morning and still gets excited when it goes off. Great price too! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 May 2016
Excellent
By
from Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my son's friend, as he already had one. They are great, kids love them! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 May 2016
Awesome
By
from Ayrshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" a good well built quality product, and a must have for any star wars loving kid or .......parent :) "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 May 2016
Great item for a star wars fan
By
from Marlborough
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice item, alarm just makes a normal sound which my son was disappointed about. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 May 2016
Amaze-balls
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" An absolutely amazing product - the perfect present and it definitely wakes you up! No more excuses for lateness, I'm afraid :3 "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 May 2016
Star Wars fanatic
By
from Clapham, Bedford, Bedford MK41, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The product is a great tool for those Star Wars fans that needs to get up in the morning but is struggling to get up in the morning, then this is the perfect thing, just one slight negative on this and that is the fact that it doesn't do the Star Wars theme tune as a alarm call. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-04-17 T00:45:00.551-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_133, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_2554877, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>