Customer reviews & ratings (133)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 133 reviews
5 stars
94
4 stars
32
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
96%would recommend to a friend (128 of 133)
Customer reviews & ratings (133)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 133 reviews
5 stars
94
4 stars
32
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
96%would recommend to a friend (128 of 133)
Sort by Individual reviews
24 January 2017
Wakes me up in the Morning
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" really good looking, fun, alarm clock. comes with batteries and is loud enough to wake me in the morning.
would have benefited from the ability to set more that 1 alarm time. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 January 2017
Great
By
from North shields
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son is 8 and is able to use this himself. His little sister chucks it around alot, so it can with stand toddlers lol . "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 January 2017
Great clock
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very popular Star Wars Lego alarm clock! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2017
Star wars alarm clock
By
from Rhyl
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this for friends son and he loves it so much he made up with it and really helps him to learn the time. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2017
Great
By
from Walsall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Getting all 3 Star wars lego alarms as such good toys/models/alarms "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2017
Farther vader
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does exactly as expected "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2017
value for money
By
from Leicestershire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" simple to use wheather used as a simple clock or the alarm feature this is ideal for any star wars fans bedroom no excuses from teenagers! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 December 2016
Exactly what I wanted
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just as described "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2016
alarm for grandson
By
from East yorkshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Seems good "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2016
Clock
By
from Tamworth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks good and does what it says "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 November 2016
The clock was a great present for my Nephew
By
from United Kingdom
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" As my nephew is a big Star Wars fan this alarm clock was the perfect birthday gift. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 November 2016
Good item
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality item at a good price "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 November 2016
Bought for 11 year old
By
from east sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" He's chuffed with it. I didn't even see the instructions, as he got it out of the box & set it up by himself - v good. Working well several weeks later gets him up for school ok. Just one thing, shame the alarm isn't "the imperial march" "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2016
Cool alarm
By
from Wokingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grandson is now very happy to be woken for school.
He is a Darth Vader fan and finds the alarm cool!!
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 October 2016
Darth Vader
By
from Suffolk, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect present for any Star Wars fan "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 October 2016
Great
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This product is great, my son loves it and means he gets up on time now for school "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 September 2016
Good quality & really easy to use
By
from Ilkeston, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my son who is 11, he loves it. It's good quality, very easy to use, pleasant alarm noise, looks great, it has a light you can switch on and off so you can see the time in the dark, snooze option, easy to set, perfect. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 July 2016
vadar noooooo
By
from Hastings, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" if i were a young man in this time i would be very happy to have unwrapped this for xmas or my birthday .
needless to say he was really happy and why not its a good quality alarm clock .
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 June 2016
Love it
By
from Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Cutest Darth ever. My husband loved this as a surprise gift for his side of the bed! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 May 2016
Just the job for 5 yr olds
By
from nr Macclesfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Needed to get this as he's been waking me up at 5 or 6am when the sun comes up! He loves it and I get an extra 2 hours sleep, win all round :) The product is very well built AND COMES WITH BATTERIES ALREADY "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-04-17 T00:37:55.318-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_133, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_2554877, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>