Customer reviews & ratings (133)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 133 reviews
5 stars
94
4 stars
32
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
96%would recommend to a friend (128 of 133)
Customer reviews & ratings (133)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 133 reviews
5 stars
94
4 stars
32
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
96%would recommend to a friend (128 of 133)
Sort by Individual reviews
30 June 2020
Lego and Star Wars what's not to love!!
By
from Crayford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great looking clock, ideal for the budding Star Wars Lego fan and a great way to wake up - when the kids are finally back at school!! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 May 2020
Looks nice
By
from Herts
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Basic watch, alarm and light.
Looks great though!
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 May 2020
Birthday Present
By
from South West
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" This was bought as a present and unfortunately the packaging was fairly crumpled,it looked as though it had been bought and returned and was coming out for the second time . I was not very happy but needed to post it in time for the birthday. So I had to put the receipt in an envelope. Addressed to the child's mother in case there is a problem with it. Given other circumstances I would have rejected it at the counter. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2020
My clock is very creative and cool
By
from Sunderland
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant clock, excellent birthday present, fun and creative "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 March 2020
Alarm clock for kids
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my Star Wars mad Grandson, he's going to love it!
It's a good size and well made.
Very happy with it.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 March 2020
Looks good, features less good
By
from County Durham, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The clock looks good.
What we would have liked;
switch to / from 24 hour clock
the alarm isn't very loud
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 January 2020
Xmas gift
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 4 yo son loves his new alarm clock. It can stand up or sit down. Lights up red when the button is pressed. Seems good quality. Very happy with the item. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 January 2020
Great for any Star wars fan
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My brother and his partner loved their Christmas present. There mad about Star wars so it was a hit. Arrived on time, looks great in my brothers bedroom "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 June 2019
A novelty Wedding Present
By
from Retford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I wanted an original Wedding Present, and this was very warmly received. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 April 2019
Great present for a 5 year old.
By
from Co tyrone
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just what he needs to tell the time ,great fun. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2019
A great gift
By
from Wigan
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A superb gift for a lego/star wars fanatic, he loved it and takes pride of place in his room. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 May 2018
Looks and works great but expensive for a clock
By
from Stoke
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this as a present for my partner and they love it, great as a clock and an alarm it lights up and you can move the arms and legs which is great. You can even use it as a phone stand too, I know it's branded but still seems rather on the expensive side. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 January 2018
Wake up to Darth
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great alarm clock. Wake up to Darth!! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2018
Wish it played Star Wars theme
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The alarm clock works great. I wish it played the star wars theme as the alarm tone "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2018
Fantastic
By
from Ryton, Tyne and Wear, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good price robust son dropped it still works nice size too "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2017
bought for my grandson he loves it
By
from lancs
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" excellent idea for children gets my grandson up on time for school "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 June 2017
Does what it needs to
By
from Norfolk
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought to give our Six year old son a clock in his room with an alarm.
It is great because it doesn't produce any light intothe room, unless you press it, allowing him to have a dark room unlike the previous clocks we have used.
The alarm is good as it starts quiet and becomes louder the longer it is left.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 March 2017
It was awesome and worked perfectly
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought a Darth Vader clock for my bf and he loved it it worked great. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2017
By
from Dorset, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 8 year old grandson would have liked a few more items such as ' day, month and temperature' features to be shown on the clock face. However, he loves the character. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 February 2017
Easy and fun alarm clock
By
from Purley, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this for my daughtet and she loves that it is very easy to set/on/off ect. Really fun for any ages group.
Would recommend to anyone that is thinking of buying it. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-04-17 T00:21:13.879-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_133, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_2554877, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>