Customer reviews & ratings (1,035)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,035 reviews
5 stars
634
4 stars
339
3 stars
42
2 stars
11
1 star
9
97%would recommend to a friend (998 of 1,031)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,035)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,035 reviews
5 stars
634
4 stars
339
3 stars
42
2 stars
11
1 star
9
97%would recommend to a friend (998 of 1,031)
Sort by Individual reviews
10 March 2021
Desk is fits the job
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Arrived in the allotted time.
Straight forwards to build looks tidy and fits the purpose.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2021
Really good value
By
from england
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Well made and easy to assemble. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2021
Perfect. Looks great in my spare room
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So easy and quick to assemble for one person, and looks neat and tidy in my room "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 March 2021
Easy to build
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to build. Durable. Would recommend "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 March 2021
Excellent
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" definitely will recommend. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 March 2021
Bought this for my granddaughter looks beautiful
By
from Barnsley
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks elegant and stylish in my granddaughter's recently decorated bedroom.I recommended the item to my other daughter,who purchased the desk immediately "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
Just what I needed
By
from Berkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good instructions and easy to put together on my own. Perfect size for a small room as an office desk. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
Very good product
By
from Bridgend
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really happy with it. Worth the money.
The instructions to put it together are easy to follow.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 March 2021
Good
By
from UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Rich looking. worth for money "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 March 2021
Does the job
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does the job for the price. Easy to assemble and seems sturdy enough. Only downside is strip coming away from the front after only a couple of weeks. But not significantly important. Happy with purchase for the price paid "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 March 2021
The desk looks good and a good price.
By
from Eastbourne
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The desk went together easily following the instructions provided. It looks good and the extra storage shelves are great. Good value for money. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 February 2021
Solid desk
By
from Nuneaton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Desk looks good and is very sturdy. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2021
By
from Harrow, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excelent product.My son is very happy. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2021
perfect fit
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fits perfectly into the space in the spare room. Ideal size for me to use for my writing. Drawers just fit a4 size files and useful for notebooks etc. Microphone clamps easily onto left side allowing me to swing it forward as needed. Exactly what I wanted. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2021
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very easy to put together, and I could choose what side to have the draws and shelves. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2021
LOVELY NEW GALLERY WORKSTATIONS
By
from North Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have 4 off arranged in a square, all well packed, all the parts were present, clear instructions for assembly. I didn't use the wall fastenings but two toggle clips between adjacent workstations to clamp them together with a card table in the middle.
I now have 4 lovely stable workstations for visitors to use in my Gallery - when I'm allowed to open. Frank 24.02.2021
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2021
Slim but nice desk
By
from Warwickshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely looking desk, easy to assemble and very sturdy.
It is quite a shallow desk so ideally more for laptops than PCs. Drawers aren't the biggest so won't fit folders in but ok for pads and A4 paper
Overall for the price and nice desk
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 February 2021
Great product
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was exactly what I was looking for. Cheap, easy to assemble. Strong and looks good. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 February 2021
Working desk
By
from West Sussex
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble. Not large but adequate for computer and work. Shelves very handy but larger depth would be an improvement. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 February 2021
Exactly what was required
By
from Lincolnshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Wanted a desk for home office, right quality at the right price with all features required "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-21 T04:56:09.713-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1035, tr_1035
  • loc_en_US, sid_2477167, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 53 next>>