Customer reviews & ratings (1,027)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,027 reviews
5 stars
629
4 stars
336
3 stars
42
2 stars
11
1 star
9
97%would recommend to a friend (992 of 1,025)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,027)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,027 reviews
5 stars
629
4 stars
336
3 stars
42
2 stars
11
1 star
9
97%would recommend to a friend (992 of 1,025)
Sort by Individual reviews
23 September 2015
This product is very goodI would
By
from Clackmannanshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I would recommend this product to anyone it was a excellent choice "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 September 2015
Great value for money
By
from Scotland, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this desk because I have just started University. Was easy to assemble. Looks great and good on a student budget. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2015
excellent desk
By
from Somerset, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice and strong ideal larger desk room for homework and laptop. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 September 2015
Small, stylish and sufficient.
By
from Worcestershire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It does all that I want. Being an old Grumpy, I put the draw runners in backwards but blagged my way out of it by saying that I really did not want the draws to come out too far and tip the desk over "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 September 2015
Excellent!!!
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am very impressed with my new desk. I wanted something to use as a dressing table. All I could find were small dressing tables with no storage at all.
Worked amazingly well and the quality is great. Definitely recommend it.
"
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 September 2015
straight forward to assemble
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Extremely happy with my purchase, looks great and simple to build "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2015
Good product
By
from Devon
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Happy with cabinet
Could av been a little more stable when need to move
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2015
A great all round desk
By
from Grangemouth, Falkirk, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a lovely looking and practical desk which is nicely styled and easy to construct. It has a lot of things going for it. Good height, good space for doing work on, three spacious desk drawers and handy shelves. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2015
Exactly what we needed
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for what we needed but could have done with a piece of wood across the back to secure a little more as when moving on my own can feel the top bending but otherwise brilliant "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 September 2015
Excellent Oak Office Desk
By
from Merseyside, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Would highly recommend this product easy to assemble value for money looks good I am very happy with my purchase. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2015
Great Desk
By
from Scotland, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The desk is of good quality and build. Went together without trouble and looks good. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2015
desk value fit money
By
from Co. Mayo, Ireland
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great desk for the price "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 August 2015
assembly
By
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" very complicated to assemble "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 August 2015
Excellent value for money
By
from Chester, Chester, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" For it's price, this desk is terrific. Good size, decent quality, and straightforward enough to assemble. It fits in well with other oak-look furniture I have, despite being much cheaper. Definitely recommended for those who want quality on a budget! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 August 2015
By
from Saint Leonards, East Sussex, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Not bad but has dent on one of the corners. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 July 2015
fits just right
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This desk is ideal for a youngster.l "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 July 2015
Disintegration
By
from West Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a great little desk. It took the length of The Cure's 'Disintegration' album to fit together on my own. In fact the product can be compared to 'Disintegration', it is very good for a while, you will enjoy it time and time again and maybe even, in the haze of a drunken night, tell all your friends it is the best desk you've ever used. I'm sure over time it will loose some of it's charm and may even go under-appreciated for a while, but it will always be there to use. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 July 2015
Good quality for cheap price
By
from Shropshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble, plenty of storage space. Not the sturdiest desk but good for its price. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 July 2015
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Neat looking, sturdy piece of furniture. Very spacious. If it's a cheaper, but still good quality desk that you're looking for, then this is perfect. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 June 2015
this is ok for uni student
By
from devon
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son got this for uni Sept for rented house was not easy to put together and a pain but looks ok "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-11-30 T12:29:48.056-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-50, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1027, tr_1027
  • loc_en_US, sid_2477167, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 48 49 50 51 52 53 next>>