Customer reviews & ratings (1,012)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,012 reviews
5 stars
618
4 stars
334
3 stars
41
2 stars
11
1 star
8
97%would recommend to a friend (979 of 1,010)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,012)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,012 reviews
5 stars
618
4 stars
334
3 stars
41
2 stars
11
1 star
8
97%would recommend to a friend (979 of 1,010)
Sort by Individual reviews
7 April 2021
good functional desk
By
from Cambridge
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I ordered this on Friday afternoon and it was delivered on Saturday morning- extremely efficient service. The instructions are easy to follow but you do need to pay close attention to them. There are some uncertainties when attaching the drawer sides/sliders, so I had to redo that as I managed to put them on the wrong way round. I had the desk ready by the afternoon, works very well for the space and purpose we intended it for. Can definitely recommemnd it. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Excellent Product at an affordable price
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Was initially reluctant to buy as it needs assembling and I thought it might be a tough job.
But the instructions provided are very clear and anyone can assemble it with ease.
It took me just more than an hour to assemble, but was really please with it at the end.
Table looks really nice and perfect width and height for my requirement. The material seems to be of good quality.
If you buy this ready made from furniture shop, it will be very expensive.
Would defintetly recommend to buy it.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2021
Easy Quick NICE
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this product for my new computer and I love it highly recommend for everyone quick and easy to setup and strong enough for everything
I am more than happy to buy one more for my son because he asked me for
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2021
Looks good, sturdy and solid
By
from burnley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks good, sturdy and solid. Great for my son's needs. Lot's of space. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2021
Nice desck.
By
from Nottinghamshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice desk. Very spacious but slim in the same time. The drawers are very handy. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 April 2021
New desk
By
from St Helens
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" New desk for working from home is great. No too big but can fit everything on. Fairly straightforward to assemble. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Very sturdy desk for the price
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased for my son's room & he's very pleased with the desk.
Thought it may be quite flimsy for the price but it is solid
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Desk looks more expensive than the price
By
from Cambs
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It was delivered the next day. The assembly manual was clear and we didn’t have problems with putting the desk together. It looks more expensive than it’s price. I’m very pleased. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Looks good
By
from Cardiff
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good desk and excellent product "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Well made
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect desk for a bedroom. Comes as part of a range so other pieces can match "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 March 2021
Office Desk - does the job
By
from Kilmarnock
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Desk was easy to build. It does the job and is good value for money. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 March 2021
My table is stable
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Had a slight difficulty assembling the parts but overall it's a good purchase once the table has been sorted. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Malibu Desk
By
from Merseyside
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality sturdy desk. More than fit for purpose. Well pleased !!! "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Smart modern looking desk
By
from Yeovil
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A smart and practical desk, assembly instructions were clear and easy to follow and are successful if care is taken. Very pleased with the product. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
The desk looks good
By
from Fareham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This desk was not too difficult to put together and looks good in the children’s bedroom. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
Nice desk
By
from Dereham, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Came well packaged with clear instructions. Easy to assemble and overall great quality and nice and sturdy. Won't hesitate in recommending for the home office. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 March 2021
I love it so mich
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s perfect for what I need and has loads of space for paper work "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
Desk is fits the job
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Arrived in the allotted time.
Straight forwards to build looks tidy and fits the purpose.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2021
Really good value
By
from england
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Well made and easy to assemble. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2021
Perfect. Looks great in my spare room
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So easy and quick to assemble for one person, and looks neat and tidy in my room "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-17 T13:14:06.201-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1012, tr_1012
  • loc_en_US, sid_2477167, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 52 next>>