Customer reviews & ratings (1,027)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,027 reviews
5 stars
629
4 stars
336
3 stars
42
2 stars
11
1 star
9
97%would recommend to a friend (992 of 1,025)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,027)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,027 reviews
5 stars
629
4 stars
336
3 stars
42
2 stars
11
1 star
9
97%would recommend to a friend (992 of 1,025)
Sort by Individual reviews
2 March 2016
Good
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good and easy to assemble by one person. Looks good and draws are extra space saver. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2016
Good Value and Quality
By
from Stafford, Stafford, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" For the money. The desk is very good value
All parts were present. And excluding the Draw which needed adjustment. The desk assembled in good order
"
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 February 2016
perfect desk for a child
By
from Kent, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is the second one of these desks i've purchased. My eldest son already has one and i've just got another for my youngest son. Perfect for sitting at to do homework. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 February 2016
Smart
By
from Bournemouth
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bit tricky to put together for a novice but seems good quality and looks smart. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 January 2016
Great value
By
from Northamptonshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great desk for my needs. Easy to assemble. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2016
Very good desk
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good desk, get size. Drawers are a bit sticky to slide but work fine. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2016
My son loves it
By
from Wimborne
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A perfect desk for my 9 year old. Assembly was fine but for one draw groove not lining up and having to use a stanley knife to make good. Seems good quality and the extra shelf space at the end provides good toy storage. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2016
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good product, looks great- but instructions are slightly confusing, but they aren't too confusing that they're impossible to follow. "
Age:17 or under
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 January 2016
Good price and quality
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" You get what you are paying for - it's not the best desk but it's definitely not the worst either. Easy assembly, stands there and does its job. Not very spacious, but good for studying or just browsing internet. Recommend for smaller places - fits perfectly and room still looks spacious. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2016
Easy to assemble
By
from Wales, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was bought for my 8 year old son and he's very happy with it. The dimensions are fairly small but fits our purpose. Probably wouldn't be as suitable for a tall person. As a couple who often argue when putting flat packs together, this one went without a hitch and no divorce papers served! It also seems sturdy enough for the price. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 January 2016
a good budget desk
By
from Gwynedd, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I needed a desk for my university studies and having looked around everywhere I'd definitely say this was the best to be found in this price range. the drawers are the prefect size for holding all my office paraphernalia; the shelves hold a selection of books relevant to that semester's subjects so they're always nearby.
Easily assembled, I did it with only a glass (or two) of wine to help me! Plus you can decide which side to place the drawers & the shelves which gives it extra versatility.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 January 2016
Great desk
By
from Staffordshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought for children who had new computers they love them. Very sturdy and look good. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2016
Malibu 3 Drawer Desk
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This desk provides excellent value for money. All parts and fittings went together perfectly and instructions were user friendly. A low cost product that provides a high level of satisfaction. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2016
easily assembled
By
from Ayr
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very easy to assemble , excellent quality . "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2016
Simple to buy Simple to make
By
from West Sussex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my mother to use as a sewing machine bench. Easy to assemble and perfect for the job. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 December 2015
Great value
By
from Derbyshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It took about an hour to assemble. Easy to follow instructions. It looks good, is sturdy and altogether good value for money. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 December 2015
Great desk for home office
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It looks good and has plenty of storage with the three drawers and the three shelves - a good design feature! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 December 2015
Easy construction with good clear instructions
By
from Bracknell, Bracknell Forest, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good sturdy desk purchased for my son. Was easy to construct without many problems. Great purchase that maybe repeated again for my daughter. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 December 2015
Compact desk
By
from Telford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Simple to assemble.
Compact desk.
Fits just behind kitchen door - exactly what we needed!
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 December 2015
budget office desk
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Quite good one with this price and found its useful for my work. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-11-29 T18:16:03.857-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-48, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1027, tr_1027
  • loc_en_US, sid_2477167, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 46 47 48 49 50 ... 53 next>>