Customer reviews & ratings (1,035)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,035 reviews
5 stars
634
4 stars
339
3 stars
42
2 stars
11
1 star
9
97%would recommend to a friend (998 of 1,031)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,035)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,035 reviews
5 stars
634
4 stars
339
3 stars
42
2 stars
11
1 star
9
97%would recommend to a friend (998 of 1,031)
Sort by Individual reviews
17 May 2016
Good
By
from lancashire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This product was good for the money, although not very sturdy. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 May 2016
Good desk (only against the wall)
By
from Greater Manchester, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a nice desk, very good for the price. originally we wanted to have it coming off the wall but the back piece of the draws is a cheap piece of plywood that made it look awful, we actually disliked the desk at that point as it just made it look awful.
We now have it against the wall and its alot better, makes a big difference when you don't see the back of the desk as it now doesn't look like a cheap desk.
So i would recommend if its going to be used against a wall "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 May 2016
MALIBU 3 DRAWER DESK
By
from Co.Down
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased this for my son who is studying for exams. Easy to assemble. Sturdy and looks good. Happy with purchase. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 May 2016
Would buy again
By
from Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent itemplenty of space for all essential desk items. The Oak effect matches other furniture such as the Oak maine bookshelf perfectly. Would buy again and highly recommend "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 May 2016
Unit built fit for purpose
By
from Tavistock, Tavistock, Devon PL19, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The desk is very solid when put together. Even the draw bases and was easy to assemble. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 May 2016
Basic Desk Works Fine
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a small desk but suited our needs fine. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 May 2016
value for money
By
from lancs
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is a budget item but quite ideal for use as a desk which won't be moved around. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 May 2016
You get what you pay for
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A nicely priced desk for a teenager.
Easy to put together if you are use to flat pack.
You get what you pay for, but generally desks with storage are not cheap so overall good value & sturdy if built properly.
Will last a few years.
Would recommend if on a budget.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2016
great
By
from Wishaw, North Lanarkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The product was not to difficult to build and when finished looked great. Took me about 35 mins to build and managed on my own with no help very easy. Would recommend this product to anyone thinking about it. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2016
Great compact storage desk
By
from Warwick, Warwick, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This desk is great for size in small places yet has lots of top space and storage that is easy to get to. The finish could of been abit better but for the price you can not argue. It was easy to set up i did it all myself but would be quicker with two people. If you are thinking about getting this then i say do it you wont regret it. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2016
Very easy to assemble
By
from UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble and good for a small room for a child. Can hold books and a standard single mirror can be put horizontally to make it a dressing table as well. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 April 2016
Great desk for the money
By
from West Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" If you want a simple, functional desk that doesn't take up a lot of space this might just be the one for you. It has three very adequate drawers (certainly take a pack of A4 paper comfortably) and three open shelves down the other side for storing stapler, hole punch, etc. For a budget desk its great. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 April 2016
Ideal For Small Home Office
By
from London Borough of Lewisham, Greater London, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I Needed a Home office facility. This Desk works very well for this purpose it doesn't take up too much space and is is still a quality desk.
It did take me a while to Assemble it but it wasn't very hard.
Would Definitely Recommend "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2016
it is what is
By
from Hampshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" is basic reasonably made. all went together as indicated.
dose as it says on the box.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2016
Fit for purpose
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We removed an older and larger office desk with a separate 3 draw ped from our front room and replaced it with this smaller version and it looks a lot better and does not take up so much space. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 April 2016
By
from Dunstable
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great style & easy to assemble. Good value for money. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 March 2016
Just the job
By
from Huddersfield
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" You have to concentrate on the assembly, but, if you do that then it's a piece of cake "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2016
Lovely desk
By
from Scotland, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble, visually attractive and seems of good quality so far. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 March 2016
Quality 3 Drawer Desk
By
from Aldershot, Hampshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I assembled this desk myself, it is sturdy and a great size with a price to match. I would highly recommend this desk "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 March 2016
Malibu 3 Desk- Oak
By
from West Sussex, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect as a little work station.
Well thought out and designed.
Handy shelf unit along with good sturdy draws
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-21 T11:55:47.024-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-47, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1035, tr_1035
  • loc_en_US, sid_2477167, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 45 46 47 48 49 ... 53 next>>