Customer reviews & ratings (1,049)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,049 reviews
5 stars
640
4 stars
343
3 stars
43
2 stars
13
1 star
10
97%would recommend to a friend (1,010 of 1,044)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,049)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,049 reviews
5 stars
640
4 stars
343
3 stars
43
2 stars
13
1 star
10
97%would recommend to a friend (1,010 of 1,044)
Sort by Individual reviews
24 August 2016
My desk looks amazing and fits in my room perfect
By
from Pontefract, West Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The wood is amazing it looks great in my room with all the rest of my furniture I would most definitely reccomend this to anyone! It's a great product with the best price "
Age:17 or under
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 August 2016
Excellent
By
from Aberdeen, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really brilliant desk. It looks lovely and has plenty of storage space. It took me around 2 hours to build on my own but the instructions were very clear to follow. Would definitely recommend this and it is perfect for university students. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 August 2016
Artur Patricio
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The Desk offers a good price quality. Very convenient and easy to assembly. I do recommend for everyone who is looking for a desk. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 August 2016
Lovely desk
By
from Swansea, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The colour and style of this desk is beautiful and is easy to assemble. You get to choose what side you want the drawers or shelves to be on and it's very sturdy. I'm really happy with this product! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 August 2016
Very nice desk, thank you!
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This desk fits perfectly in the space we wanted it to and has a very handy amount of storage - the drawers were much more spacious than I'd thought!
Very happy with the desk, very good for our first flat together, would be good for students too.
"
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 August 2016
Great desk, highly recommend!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this desk for my room to study on, it was such a great price that I feared the quality might lack but I was completely wrong! It is very sturdy and holds a lot of weight as I have all of my files, books and uni supplies packed onto it. It didn't take long to assemble at all! It looks great in the corner of my room and the drawers and shelves on it are extremely useful for storage to keep it looking neat. Highly recommend! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2016
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" All Good For Price "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2016
Perfect for my daughter's bedroom.
By
from Rudgwick
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I ordered this for daughter so she could study in the peace of her own room and she loves it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2016
Great value and nice looking desk !
By
from Brighton, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very nice and easy to organise. Took me and my BF 2hours to put it together but we are not native speakers so the notice wasnt always easy to follow ahah. Once you get it though it is very easy to put together. Love this desk, I recommend you buy it too ! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 August 2016
Overpriced. That's how bad.
By
from Sussx
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Worst flat pack I have ever assembled and I'm an experienced DIYer. The instructions appeared show a different part that was actually provided. A screw missing so had to order another one.
The wooden joining bit went through the top big board when slotting it in on top!!
Terrible, don't waste your money. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 August 2016
By
from Berkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really happy with its product. Easy to assemble. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 August 2016
Stylish computer table
By
from Benburb, Dungannon and South Tyrone BT71, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This table came flat-packed, and took about an hour to assemble. All the parts were there, all the holes in the right place, and went together easily.
The desk is fairly robust and stylish, so looks good and does its job nicely. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 August 2016
Quite a nice desk
By
from Forest Gate, London E7, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A decent size desk, assembly is a one man job but instructions are a little confusing.
Quality is as expected for the price I paid.
My 13 year old daughter (who the desk was bought for) is very happy with it and it fits well into her bedroom.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 August 2016
Cheap desk
By
from Northampton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Not amazing but good for the price, typical poor instructions that Argos provide. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2016
Couldn't expect more at this price!
By
from West Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" With a little care not to over tighten fittings when putting this unit together, this is an excellent little desk for a small room that will bring hours of good use :) "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 July 2016
Very sturdy
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is quite easy to put together and is very well made and sturdy when you do put it together. We were two ladies putting it together and it took us about 2 hours. I would buy this again in a heartbeat! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 July 2016
basic but good
By
from Northamptonshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Assembly instructions were easy to follow. Desk is solid and sturdy although not too expensive "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 June 2016
Good option
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A good option for a small space. Compact but robust "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 June 2016
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Well made and easy to put together. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 June 2016
Malibu Oak Drawers
By
from Dorset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value for money only spoiled by the awful drawer handles "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-05-17 T06:16:12.262-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-45, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1049, tr_1049
  • loc_en_US, sid_2477167, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 43 44 45 46 47 ... 54 next>>