Customer reviews & ratings (1,015)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,015 reviews
5 stars
621
4 stars
334
3 stars
41
2 stars
11
1 star
8
97%would recommend to a friend (982 of 1,013)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,015)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,015 reviews
5 stars
621
4 stars
334
3 stars
41
2 stars
11
1 star
8
97%would recommend to a friend (982 of 1,013)
Sort by Individual reviews
19 May 2021
Very tidy desk
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent desk, plenty of space for 2 Monitors and writing space. Easy to build. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Great value
By
from Northampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with this product. Very easy to assemble. I did how use some no nails just for my own personal opinion. I wanted to strengthen the build. It looks very nice and perfect size. I would recommend to other’s. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Good value and construction was straight forward
By
from Cambridge
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Solid and well made for the price. Door sliders a bit fiddly to put together, but practical. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 May 2021
Perfect
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble. Good quality desk. Looks good. Spot on. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 May 2021
The desk is very stylist
By
from Plymouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We broke our original desk while moving it this was just before re mid-day, I ordered another one at 12/55 and the new desk was delivered the same day at 3/45. The was very good service. it was easy to put together but please read the direction provided. 10 out 0f 10 for service. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
Solid nice looking little desk
By
from Cardiff
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy assemble sturdy desk not the biggest but fits twin monitors on the top and the shelves just right to place SP and docking station. Plenty of room then for keyboard mouse phone and note taking. Drawers decent size smooth running. Did buy the bedside table / drawers to hold printer. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
Great desk
By
from telford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Desk was just right for where we wanted it "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" One person job, very easy to assemble "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 April 2021
Good second desk
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A relatively straightforward well proportioned desk at a good price.
The assembly instructions were clear and the option to set up the drawers & shelves on either side was welcome as it allowed a better alignment / positioning in the office. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 April 2021
Good value and build quality
By
from Cardiff
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Was easy to assemble and is sturdy and practical. Particularly like the added storage provided by shelves instead of just a solid side panel like most desks. Only gripe is front edge of desk quite sharp so not that comfortable for resting arm while using keyboard, but solved by positioning gel wrist support along front edge. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2021
Table
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good table nice for children "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2021
Complimentary to my workstation
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Found a great desk to compliment my workstation
Excellent build quality and matches my decor in living room
Excellent "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 April 2021
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very Good nice design "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Smart looker
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this desk as it had more drawer & shelf storage space and it was a little longer than the one I used. It is good value for the money and is better made than some other brands. It was easy to build and I' am 72. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Daughter loves it
By
from Antrim
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my daughter and she loves it. Instructions for assembly are comprehensive and easily followed if you're used to such a product. Assembly is possible for one person but better with someone to assist. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Just the right size
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great size desk at a very cheap price. Recommended. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Good solid desk
By
from Rugby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good solid robust and reliable desk - size fits perfectly "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Looks lovely
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A perfect desk for my 6 year old grandson "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 April 2021
Pleased with this desk!
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this desk for my son. He's using it as a computer desk and he is very pleased with it. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 April 2021
Love my new desk
By
from Northern Ireland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I needed a proper desk for home working. I've checked off and on this last year but a lot were selling out fast. And then I found this NEW in stock. I am absolutely delighted with it. Plenty of desk space, 3 good roomy drawers and 3 well spaced shelves - perfect. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-27 T13:07:31.251-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1015, tr_1015
  • loc_en_US, sid_2477167, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 52 next>>