Customer reviews & ratings (1,054)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,054 reviews
5 stars
642
4 stars
345
3 stars
43
2 stars
14
1 star
10
97%would recommend to a friend (1,014 of 1,049)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,054)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,054 reviews
5 stars
642
4 stars
345
3 stars
43
2 stars
14
1 star
10
97%would recommend to a friend (1,014 of 1,049)
Sort by Individual reviews
14 December 2021
Looks great and built for purpose
By
from Stevenage
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great price. Easy to assemble. I managed to assemble it myself. Quite proud of myself after doing this. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Worth for the money
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" It does it works properly. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2021
well worth the price
By
from doncaster south yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" the product is very well madr "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2021
Very good quality
By
from West midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very pleased with purchase just the job "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 November 2021
Easy assemble
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality, easy set up, quick delivery. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 November 2021
Just what I needed!
By
from North Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put together, had to phone for one damaged part but this came quickly. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Good spacious desk
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this desk a few weeks ago and the assembly was relatively straightforward, although I’m not sure if the video instruction links included in the booklet worked or if it was just that I couldn’t find them.
The desk is very spacious and it is as shown and described in the pictures.
Good quality and I’m happy with the purchase!
"
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2021
Good quality desk
By
from West Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this as a replacement for my old desk. This is nice quality and I really like it. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2021
Well made
By
from Midlothian
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to build and well made with a nice finish. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2021
Get what you pay for
By
from Barnoldswick
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Sturdy enough desk, easy to put together and reasonably priced only problem is, not very hard wearing. Only been using it for a week and surface is already marked, just from catching a fingernail! Use a coaster for drinks but be careful not to splash the tiniest of liquids on the top as it bubbles. It does its job, but guess you get what you pay for? "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2021
The holes were in the wrong place
By
from London
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" The holes for one of the sides were in the wrong place, so the whole drawer was lopsided on a tilt and the drawers did not go in. We had to undo the whole thing, drill new holes in the right place and re-assemble. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 November 2021
Love this
By
from Warwickshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really happy with this just what I wanted "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 November 2021
Desk
By
from Uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for area required. Easy instructions. Value for money. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 November 2021
Good easy to assemble desk.
By
from Staffordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We bought this a month ago for spare room for computer work and sewing work .Easy to assemble,reasonable size and sturdy,does the job for a fair price . "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2021
Great value for money and easy to build
By
from Nottinghamshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this desk for my home office. I wanted something that would be big enough to fit my IT kit, would have a decent amount of drawer storage space and was easy to put together. This desk did not disappoint. It was exactly what I needed and looks great. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 October 2021
Just what I expected
By
from Islington N7
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I've had the desk for almost a month now. Easy to put together, nice finish, solid enough for what I need. Good quality for what I paid. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 October 2021
Love this desk
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this desk for my house, just something simple to study on. It is the perfect size with great storage and looks immaculate. Definitely worth the price as I thought it was to steep, but so happy I went with this desk. Easy to assemble. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 October 2021
Great desk for the money
By
from Northampton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this desk for my son’s bedroom. It’s as I would expect for the money. Had no trouble putting it together. My son likes it. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 October 2021
Solid and ergonomic
By
from Lisburn
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Used repeatedly. Excellent drawers, good space for laptop, monitor and notepads. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 October 2021
Sturdy home desk
By
from Kilmarnock
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was a great buy and reasonably easy to build. Sturdy and ideal storage for home office "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-18 T00:31:54.238-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1054, tr_1054
  • loc_en_US, sid_2477167, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 54 next>>