Customer reviews & ratings (1,015)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,015 reviews
5 stars
621
4 stars
334
3 stars
41
2 stars
11
1 star
8
97%would recommend to a friend (982 of 1,013)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,015)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,015 reviews
5 stars
621
4 stars
334
3 stars
41
2 stars
11
1 star
8
97%would recommend to a friend (982 of 1,013)
Sort by Individual reviews
25 August 2021
So good nice size
By
from Swansea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good quality . Easy to assemble.
Great price
"
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 August 2021
Nice item.
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good for my child, not sure if would be ok for myself. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2021
great working space
By
from Hull
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my craft room, it was delivered next day, by a very pleasant driver.
Its a good length of workspace, for my sewing machine, printer and PC.
It was straightforward to put together until I got to putting the desk top on, the holes were slightly "out" I ended up putting the top on the floor and sitting the bottom into the slots, it took 3 of us to hold in place while they were screwed in.
having said that, Its a good solid desk, the drawers are deep and sturdy, I would have liked a backing for the shelving, but I used some of the packing , nailed to the back of the shelves so items wouldn't fall off the back.
"
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2021
Great sturdy desk
By
from Dundee
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a week ago and it's doing a great job. Nice and sturdy with plenty of legroom underneath. The shelves and drawers are a good size too which is always nice too. I have my two pc monitors attached to a stand which is clamped to the desk and there has been no warping at all from the weight.
The only downside is that it didn't come with screws to attach the drawers to the sliders they come out on so they can just fall out if you aren't careful.
"
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2021
Great look
By
from Helston
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this for a spare bedroom for my model making. Great worktop and storage. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2021
Quirky little item
By
from Lauri90
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this item for the fact that I’ve got 2 things in 1. I have a lovely sturdy desk but also a bookcase which is now like a side table "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 August 2021
Easy to put together, quality finish for price
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this desk a few weeks ago and it was delivered next day. I assembled it by myself and it was very straight forward (I’m not the most practical and found it easy/self-explanatory).
It is exactly like the pictures and you can even choose which side you want to shelves + drawers which is an added bonus!
Would highly recommend, great quality and looks great - especially for the price. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 August 2021
Good quality
By
from N.e. Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this to give me some extra working space in my office and it has come in very handy "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Oops in the handle
By
from Cramlington Northumberland
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It was great. Only thing wrong, one of the drawer handles didn't fit properly "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
good item
By
from portsmouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" yes good service very good item "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 July 2021
Highly Recommended
By
from Newcastle
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I Brought a month ago and it's really good and easy to install "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Poor quality mica (skin), not recommended
By
from Slough
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" I bought this a month ago. The skin of table is very poor, if you keep hot tea cup or anything then skin is coming out. Not recommended if you want to change the location of table again and again but okay for one place fix. It is made of Malaysian wood hence don’t have expectations for long duration. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Great desk - but a pickle to put together!
By
from Colchester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really pleased with the size of the desk and it's potential but boy was it a challenge to put together. I still haven't manage to secure the drawers (last thing you do) as I just can't find the hole to put the screw through the runners! That bit of the instructions isn't clear at all! "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Would recommend
By
from Sunderland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Solid desk perfect for working from home "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Good value
By
from Cambridge
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put together and does the job. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Superb desk
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent value for money, good quality and easy to assemble "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2021
Awesome table
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Awesome table for this price. Easy to assemble. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 June 2021
Good value
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good value for what I paid "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 June 2021
Great purchase
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fits the rest 9f the decor perfectly, robust and easy to assemble "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 June 2021
Wfh desk
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just the right size for working from home and within allowable budget! Great "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-27 T12:50:41.819-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1015, tr_1015
  • loc_en_US, sid_2477167, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 52 next>>