Customer reviews & ratings (1,012)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,012 reviews
5 stars
618
4 stars
334
3 stars
41
2 stars
11
1 star
8
97%would recommend to a friend (979 of 1,010)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,012)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,012 reviews
5 stars
618
4 stars
334
3 stars
41
2 stars
11
1 star
8
97%would recommend to a friend (979 of 1,010)
Sort by Individual reviews
6 October 2021
Very good !
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Exactly what we needed. Reasonable price. Easy ti assemble. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 September 2021
Easy to assemble
By
from Sunderland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely when assembled and doesn't take long "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 September 2021
Nice little desk
By
from Watfird
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bit fiddly making the drawers but all good once put together
Good for homework for teens
"
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 September 2021
Work desk
By
from Northallerton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this desk a few weeks ago, wanting something nice and sturdy as I work full time from home, and have 2 monitors so need the space. I LOVE this desk, so much room and looks tidy. Definitely would buy again. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 September 2021
It’s just right
By
from Holt
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought a month ago for a small corner and it’s just the right size "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 September 2021
Desk
By
from Lurgan, Craigavon, Craigavon, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Was good enough desk for kids room. Only thing was one handle was faulty in manufacture as the screw hole is to big to catch the screw "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 September 2021
First flatpack, last flatpack
By
from Glos
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Nightmare building this, one screw for the drawer slide is missing. Wouldn't buy again, but looks okay now finished "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2021
Good home office desk
By
from South West
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good size to hold a laptop, extra monitor and paperwork in a home office set up. Good height and sturdy. Easily gets scratches and chips. Moving the table close to the wall left a few chipped corners already. Detailed instructions available,mostly easy to understand. Easier to assemble with 2 people. Great having the option to move around the bookcase and shelves to either sides as needed. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2021
Good quality for the price
By
from East Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this a month ago, easy to build and good quality. Definitely worth buying for the price alone. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 September 2021
Great quality
By
from Birmingham, West Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I use this as my main desk and it is as steady and reliable as it gets, which surprised me because usually when I build flat pack furniture if falls apart in a day.
The size is good too, I comfortably fit 2 monitors and a ps5 on top of the desk, and there is space underneath for cable management. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 September 2021
Great
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Needed a new desk. Working from home. Great value for the money "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 September 2021
S ALDRIDGE
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good happy good good good "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 September 2021
Great desk
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Lots of room for a computer and paperwork. Drawers are a good size and has a few shelves for storage that can hold a book height wise. Fits a proper chair in the space. Nice colour and a good finish. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2021
Excellent
By
from county durham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" bought this for my home office and it was exactly what I was looking for. The drawers are a good size with the added bonus of the side shelves too. It was easy to assemble (partner did it not me) but he said it was straight forward enough. only tiny criticism I have is that the screw heads were on show on the side of the desk but I suppose it depends where you position it so it might not be visible. Great price and a good solid desk. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 September 2021
Computer desk
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Need a desk as returning to studies. This was just the right size for my living room.
I’m not a fan of DIY/assembly in any way shape or form but this was incredibly straightforward and the instructions were easy to follow. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 September 2021
Pretty Good
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to build, the drawers hold all my snacks. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 September 2021
Easy to assemble and good quality
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The instructions were very good for flat pack furniture.
It's sturdy and has plenty of drawer space.
"
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2021
So good nice size
By
from Swansea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good quality . Easy to assemble.
Great price
"
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 August 2021
Nice item.
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good for my child, not sure if would be ok for myself. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2021
great working space
By
from Hull
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my craft room, it was delivered next day, by a very pleasant driver.
Its a good length of workspace, for my sewing machine, printer and PC.
It was straightforward to put together until I got to putting the desk top on, the holes were slightly "out" I ended up putting the top on the floor and sitting the bottom into the slots, it took 3 of us to hold in place while they were screwed in.
having said that, Its a good solid desk, the drawers are deep and sturdy, I would have liked a backing for the shelving, but I used some of the packing , nailed to the back of the shelves so items wouldn't fall off the back.
"
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-17 T14:50:35.808-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1012, tr_1012
  • loc_en_US, sid_2477167, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 52 next>>