Customer reviews & ratings (142)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
98%would recommend to a friend (139 of 142)
Customer reviews & ratings (142)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
98%would recommend to a friend (139 of 142)
Individual reviews
21 February 2019
Brilliant
By Marie
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic dog bed especially for wet muddy dogs and little puppy accidents! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 January 2019
Great Crate Mat
By ev5
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fits in the crate perfectly and does the job. Would recommend! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 January 2019
Fits the cage
By Rob
from Bristol
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Goes well with the cage "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 January 2019
Crate Mat Fit
By chris
from Gtr Manchester
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Returned the crate mat as it was a lot smaller than the grate it was made for, leaving a large gap around all four sides. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 January 2019
By Deb
from Newcastle
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to clean but pup seems to prefer more padded bed. Might be better in summer to keep cooler "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2019
Waterproof Crate Mat - Small
By Miller
from South Shields
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Comfortable and easy clean. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2018
This cushion for a small cage fits perfect
By Shaz
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Snug, looks good and padded. Comfortable for my two doggies when travelling on the car. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2018
Perfect size for our miniature schnauzer pup.
By Kaz
from Falkirk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Wipable and easily cleaned. Durable material especially for little teeth. Puppy always looks so cosey and comfortable and sleeps all night on this mat. Definitely recommend for a small pooch! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 December 2018
My puppy loves it
By LucyLocket1972
from Spilsby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My puppy absolutely loves it. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 November 2018
Perfect mattress for the small dog crate
By Janet57
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A great mattress for the small dog crate we also purchased at the same time as the mattress. Our new 9 week puppy seems to love it and sleeps on it soundly every night. It also fits into the larger crate sideways so can be used in both sizes! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 November 2018
Fits lovely in the crate that I bought
By Shirlet
from Chesterfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The pad is lovely and soft fits lovely in the crate I bought my puppy would definitely recommend this product "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 October 2018
Fits
By Bernie
from Isle of Wight
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It fits perfectly in the dog cage that we wanted it for. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 September 2018
useful
By Medley
from East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" useful as a travel bed with a blanket "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2018
Fab crate mat
By Ju
from Portadown
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good crate mar looking very comfortable my puppy love to sleep there and very easy to clean I put on wash machine came out new.
So in overall a very good product.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 September 2018
The dogs bed is amazing he loves it
By Gab
from Hornchurch
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Amazing dog bed fits perfectly into crate he loves it! Thank you! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 September 2018
Good quality
By Lyndsey
from Royal Leamington Spa, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We are really pleased with this waterproof bed,it doesnt lock in smells and still looks brand new even after our puppy stratching at it before settling down. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 August 2018
Pooch loves it
By Kellie
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little pooch couldn't wait to get in his crate with his new bed and laid down straight away. He looks very comfortable. It's easy to wipe clean and has nice padding around the edges, could maybe do with a smidge more in the middle but an additional blanket sorts that out "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 August 2018
Great crate mat
By ColinC
from Northern Ireland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a great crate mat for the small size crate which Argos also do. It is robust, hard wearing and machine washable. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 August 2018
My puppy loves it!
By Mummyof3
from Gloucestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fits perfectly in the small crate from Argos, my pup loves sleeping in his crate with this mat in. He also has a cosy fluffy basket but he prefers this mat! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 July 2018
Good waterproof crate mat
By MamaBear
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality durable crate mat My puppy finds it comfortable. Haven’t yet washed it. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2019-10-20 T16:20:32.602-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_2278634, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>