Customer reviews & ratings (167)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 167 reviews
5 stars
143
4 stars
22
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
99%would recommend to a friend (165 of 167)
Customer reviews & ratings (167)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 167 reviews
5 stars
143
4 stars
22
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
99%would recommend to a friend (165 of 167)
Sort by Individual reviews
15 May 2019
By
from Wrexham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 3 year old loves this, the large pieces means he can do it himself. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 May 2019
Purchased as a present
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Gift for a little boys Birthday. Mother was very happy and little boy straight away started to 'play'. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2019
Great puzzle
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my 3 year old boy and he loves it. The pieces aren’t too small either. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 March 2019
Suitable for younger ages
By
from Cranleigh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely jigsaw puzzle, brought for my 2 year old, ideal for him as already completing the my first puzzles therefore would ignore 3+ recommendation if your child likes to do puzzles. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 February 2019
Brilliant puzzles
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son loves it. Strongly recommend. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 January 2019
Pleased with purchase
By
from Plymouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased for 3 yr olds birthday some puzzles easier than others so it’ll grow with him "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2019
great quality
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" great quality material/colour! 3yr old loves it! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2018
Great puzzle!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great puzzle for any child over 2! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 November 2018
Perfect pressie
By
from Basildon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for a gift and it was very much appreciated would recommend "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 November 2018
Good quality
By
from Bolton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality and age related "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 November 2018
Perfect present for a train loving child
By
from Dover
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely product and much bigger than expected. A favourite for the recipient "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 November 2018
Present for my little boy
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Xmas stocking filler for my 2 year old who’s choo choo mad. He will love it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 October 2018
Great puzzle, my nephew loves it
By
from l
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great puzzle, my nephew loves it.
Only thing is I would add markings on the back for easy separation between the puzzles
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 October 2018
Thomas
By
from Newtownabbey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for a Christmas toy appeal.
Seems excellent quality.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 September 2018
My little nephew is happy
By
from Country Durham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got these for my nephew who has just turned 2 on the 16th of September and I'm I'm learning him slowly how to join the little pieces together and which train it is and whst there names are. And they lovely and big and easy for him "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 September 2018
Great jigsaws for Thomas fan!
By
from Hertfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was perfect for my just 2 year old niece. In 3 weeks she has learnt to put these jigsaws together and absolutely loves them. Good sized pieces and study enough to last. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 September 2018
Encourages independent learning
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little one knows the characters so is confident at having a go to put the pieces together "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 September 2018
Great purchase
By
from Runcorn
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Well made and solid pieces. This jigsaw will be really enjoyed by any little Thomas fan. This was a purchase for a two year old who lovesputting it together...with a little help! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 September 2018
Great size pieces an very colourful
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We bought this 4 our 2 Ur old son he loves it pieces r big so easy 4 him to pick up "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 August 2018
Nice change from the linear kids puzzles
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? No
" Easier for small children because of the shape "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-07-29 T23:43:59.773-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_167, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_2274281, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>