Customer reviews & ratings (167)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 167 reviews
5 stars
143
4 stars
22
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
99%would recommend to a friend (165 of 167)
Customer reviews & ratings (167)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 167 reviews
5 stars
143
4 stars
22
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
99%would recommend to a friend (165 of 167)
Sort by Individual reviews
31 December 2019
Great sturdy puzzle
By
from Carshalton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for a thomas mad two year old. Good sturdy pieces and great size too "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 December 2019
Excellent pack of jigsaws for a young Thomas fan
By
from Warrington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value for money. Good quality and right level of difficulty for my 3 year olls nephew "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
My grandson loves this, hasn't stopped playing.
By
from Derry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grandson loves it, hasn't stopped playing with it since he got it "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
Great for kids
By
from Kings lynn
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Typical jigsaws -good for 3+ "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 December 2019
Perfect for 2 year old
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 2 year old son loves trying to do his big sister puzzles but they are too difficult. I bought him these as he's a thomas fan and he absolutely loves them. They will last a while too as he can't quite do them all yet but he will have fun practising until he can "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 November 2019
Perfect for little boy
By
from Carlisle
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" As a lover of Thomas the tank engine it was a no brainer to get this for my little boys 3rd birthday, he absolutely loves it and plays with it every day. The jigsaw pieces are just the right size for him to use his hand-eye coordination to complete the jigsaws. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 November 2019
Bought as a Christmas gift. Happy with delivery
By
from Peterborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Arrived in good time and good condition. Bought as a christmas gift for child who will be delighted with it "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 October 2019
The puzzles look great
By
from Devizes, Wiltshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son is going to love this. Its for Christmas. The puzzle pieces are a decent size and he just loves Thomas "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2019
My children love it
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good sized jigsaw puzzles which has challenged both my 2 year old and 3 year old. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 October 2019
Great gift
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A lovely little gift for a 3yr old who loves Thomas! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 September 2019
Good quality
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic play my nephew enjoys it a lot "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 September 2019
Good quality
By
from Pill
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Not flimsy like some puzzles but my 3 year old found them very easy, he does love em though "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 September 2019
Good quality jigsaw, my son loves the trains
By
from Kettering
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good pictures on the jigsaws. Would have been nice if they picked better known trains. We only knew Thomas and Spencer "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 August 2019
My Thomas puzzles are great
By
from Bethnal green
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The Thomas the tank puzzles are great my grandson loved doing them he is 3 and they was just right for his age "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 August 2019
Perfect for a Thomas the tank lover.
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Exellent quality jigsaw, as Ravensburger jigsaws always are. Three year old Grandson loves it. Having the names next to each engine is helping with spelling, and the unusual shaped edges add more problem solving. Definetely recommend. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 July 2019
it was for my grandson
By
from GREAT YARMOUTH
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" l am sure he will love it "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 July 2019
Value for money
By
from Cumbria
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for a 4 year old. He loves them bought 2 together on offer. Bargain "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 July 2019
Looks good
By
from Staffordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought for my sons 2nd birthday so haven’t opened it yet but it looks good & it’s great that there is four puzzles in one box "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 July 2019
Really good quality .
By
from Camelford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The puzzle was really good quality, my son loves it. Packaging and product was great. Glad I bought it "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 June 2019
Great Value Set of Jigsaws
By
from Cheshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" To get four officially licenced Thomas the Tank Engine jigsaws at this price is great. Print quality is good, card is fairly thick so should put up with toddlers and puzzle shapes are nicely irregular making it a fun challenge. Definitely recommended for fans of Thomas & Friends, or just jigsaw loving toddlers. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-07-29 T23:24:09.676-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_167, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_2274281, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>