Customer reviews & ratings (167)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 167 reviews
5 stars
143
4 stars
22
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
99%would recommend to a friend (165 of 167)
Customer reviews & ratings (167)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 167 reviews
5 stars
143
4 stars
22
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
99%would recommend to a friend (165 of 167)
Sort by Individual reviews
10 June 2020
Ideal for a rainy day
By
from West dunbartonshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" 3 year old grandson enjoyed doing jigsaws. Had help with the first one. Good activity for inclement weather. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 June 2020
Great for 3 years
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good for kids education toy "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 May 2020
Paw patrol puzzle
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good puzzle for toddlers, keeps them busy and entertained during lockdown "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 May 2020
Brilliant puzzles for a. Thomas fan
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these for my son's 2nd birthday. He loves them and with a little help manages them really well "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 May 2020
My boy love this puzzle
By
from Horsham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little boy love the puzzle and I recommend to bye "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 May 2020
Product as described
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Product as described. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 May 2020
Brilliant puzzle my nephew loves it
By
from Chard
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my nephew. Lovely and robus. He loves it. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 April 2020
Happy
By
from Gloucester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My douther are very happy "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2020
excellent
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great puzzles for young ones "
Age:17 or under
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 April 2020
True to picture :
By
from March
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Part of birthday package. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2020
By
from Ipswich
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice puzzle make them entertaining "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
As expected
By
from Avon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Loved by the recipient. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Great quality and colours
By
from West sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my two year old son who has just started attempting the larger puzzles himself. The quality is amazing and he loves taking them out and tidying them away "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
A must for Thomas fans
By
from Torquay, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Ideal gift
great size
my 3 year old grandson loves his puzzle this is the second one we have purchased from this range very happy
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
By
from Watford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grandson loves to do these puzzles "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2020
Good quality, fun images
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my 2yo as she loves puzzles and Thomas. They are good quality pieces and I think it’s a very reasonable price as you get four puzzles in one. The interesting shape and large pieces are good for little hands and enjoyable for me too! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2020
Jigsaw for 2 year old.
By
from Cumbria, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little girl is obsessed with jigsaws and these are by far the best ones for her little fingers and age group. They are robust and hold her attention. We have a few different ones in this design (peppa, gruffalo and paw patrol). "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 February 2020
Nice colours..
By
from Merseyside
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 3 year old grandson loves these puzzles.... good size pieces for little fingers.... "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 January 2020
Very good quality jigsaws
By
from Washington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value for money "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2020
Great challenge for little ones.
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 3 year old son loves it.
The jigsaw is hard enough to challenge him, but not too hard that he cant complete it. Very rewarding.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-07-29 T23:05:58.021-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_167, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_2274281, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>