Customer reviews & ratings (167)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 167 reviews
5 stars
143
4 stars
22
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
99%would recommend to a friend (165 of 167)
Customer reviews & ratings (167)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 167 reviews
5 stars
143
4 stars
22
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
99%would recommend to a friend (165 of 167)
Sort by Individual reviews
3 March 2021
Great for hand eye coordination
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my 2 and a half year old as she loves jigsaws. The pieces are easy to hold and the shapes of the jigsaws are varied. Lovely bright colours "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 March 2021
Lovely
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son loves making it then he tells me their names. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 February 2021
Good quality jigsaw
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Grandson who is almost 3 loves doing the 4 jigsaws in this box, with a little help. Large pieces make it easier for his age. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 January 2021
Great gift for a 2 years old
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great puzzle set. Sturdy and colourful, my son loves it! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Christmas Present
By
from Carlton, Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A great christmas present for my nephew. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A great puzzle for little hands. The chunky pieces were perfect for my 2 year Grandson. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Puzzle
By
from Gloucestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really nice puzzle set "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Perfect for a 4 year old
By
from Derbyshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Will buy you five minutes peace! My 4 year old will sit and piece them together by himself. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Very pleased with the Jigsaw.
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent service and the Jigsaw was packed well, My Nephew was delighted with it so were his parents. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
cheerful and entertaining
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" my 4 year old grandson was delighted and does them again and again "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
Ideal for younger kids,
By
from south coast uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for younger kids, encourages memory and shapes, sturdier than expected and each puzzle is larger than expected, so all round very happy with purchase. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
Great for grandson
By
from Cheadke
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really accessible and demanding enough for a young child of about 2 and a half "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 November 2020
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought it for my 3 years old son. He loved it. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2020
Jigsaw
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My three year old grandson loves Thomas and jigsaws so it’s a win win "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2020
Colourful jigsaw
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for grandson who loves Thomas the Tank Engine. Good that the 4 jigsaws are separate which helps to keep their concentration and easy size for little ones. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2020
By
from Perth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" great value for money "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 September 2020
Great for helping with coordination
By
from Swansea, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 2 year old loved doing this needed a little help very easy to follow "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 July 2020
Good product
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These puzzles are great. 2 year old loves them, he can do them with some help and it is good that the puzzles differ in different They are very good quality we have bought paw patrol as well "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2020
Thomas Jigsaws
By
from Bedfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for my 3 year old grandson, start with the 10 piece then will work up. Pieces nice and solid for little fingers "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 June 2020
Fab jigsaw, perfect for a 2 year old!!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this as my son loves jigsaws but all the ones he has aimed at age 2 he can do so easily, so I thought I’d get one for a little older! At first we helped him complete it, but now he can do them by himself after a week! Definitely recommend!! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-07-29 T22:46:24.397-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_167, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_2274281, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>