Customer reviews & ratings (73)
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (72 of 72)
Customer reviews & ratings (73)
Product summary
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (72 of 72)
Sort by Individual reviews
15 April 2020
Little boy loves it
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" As soon as I opened it on front of my little one he fell in love and hardly puts it down. 100% worth the money "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
Daughter loves it
By
from Northampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loves it, the moment she saw it she squeeled. Big in size comfy and great to play with imagintation wise. Great product great price thankyou "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
Great toy
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" For a bing obsessed child like mine it's perfect, bright coloured. Soft fabric. Lightweight for little ones to carry around. Great price. Doesn't make a noise but isn't meant to! Much loved toy "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
Great!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My Son adores his giant Bing. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
Bing teddy
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is great for children, my little boy is obsessed with bing and loves it, good price for what it is worth. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
Bing
By
from Croydon surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brote for my grandauther and she loves it and will not put it down "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2020
My daughter is made up with him and wont put him d
By
from Birkenhead
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loves him and wont put him down best thing i ever bought "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2020
My little boy is very happy with his bing toy x
By
from South Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought it for my 15 mths old son and he plays with most of every day .it very easy to clean so fab x "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2020
My little boy loves him
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good quilty and good size :) "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2020
My niceie loves her bing
By
from Banbury
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" She love watching bing on TV and have toys and Teddy bears "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2020
Bing was bigger then I thought.. we love him
By
from Woodley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great size
We love playing with him
Great for girl/boy
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2020
Bing toy
By
from West Sussex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grandson loves it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 March 2020
Great toy
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Big cuddly toy for kid obsessed with bing "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 January 2020
Very satisfied little autistic boy
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was a present for an autistic family member 7 years old. He loves it, sleeps with it, eats his dinner with it and plays with it all the time. Very good quality and hard wearing. Would definitely recommend to anyone wishing to buy a gift like this "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2020
Great for bing fans
By
from Wigan
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My three year old loved receiving his giant bing. He sits it on the bed in a morning.. great value "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2020
Huggable and my daughter loves it
By
from England
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter was happy when she opened her present and saw this. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 December 2019
All you would expect
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great toy that my 5 year old loves. Seems good quality so far, but it's early days. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
My daughter loves it. Very good quality
By
from Devon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good! My daughter loves it, such a good quality too "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
My kids love it
By
from Stowmarket IP14, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My kids love it but for the price it’s a shame it’s not interactive "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 November 2019
Amazing value for money.
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good quality. Good value for money. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-27 T13:00:56.700-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_2005467, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 next>>