Customer reviews & ratings (73)
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (72 of 72)
Customer reviews & ratings (73)
Product summary
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (72 of 72)
Sort by Individual reviews
8 July 2020
Big Bing
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought great excitement to a little one, great quality. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 July 2020
My daughter loves it
By
from Torquay
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely quality, fast delivery "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 July 2020
Bing is realistic and cuddly
By
from Reading
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Our granddaughter loves the program Bing and she now adores her soft cuddly version of him and he is her bed time pal "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2020
It's a bing thing!
By
from Tonypandy
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this ready for my little boy for christmas! Excellent quality. He's going to love it! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 June 2020
DS loves his Bing
By
from Swansea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Teddy is fantastic. DS loves his Bing "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 June 2020
My daughter loves it, so do I.
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s well made, definitely worth the price, "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2020
My son loves it!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s a good size and my son just loves it! Perfect for little ones. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 May 2020
As described
By
from Hartlepool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" my son loves his big Bing Teddy's. It goes with all his little ones "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 April 2020
It's a fab toy.
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 4 year old loves it, hes constantly carrying it around! Money well spent. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 April 2020
Bruno love Bing
By
from Slough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really nice quality - lovely Bing "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2020
My grandson loves Bing he's so soft and cuddly.
By
from Cwm Ebbw Vale
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this item Bing for my grandson he loves him. So soft and cuddly loves to take him to bed. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2020
Bing teddy
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice big size. My daughter loved it. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2020
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 2 year old was amazed n really chuffed with it his Bing obsessed.... real good quality "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2020
Definitely worth the money!!
By
from North Tyneside
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my little girl who is 19 months old and she loves it. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2020
Great item
By
from Dingwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great item my daughter loves her Bing "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2020
Great value for money
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Such a great product and bought for my sons 1st birthday. Its the same size as him, so he loves it!!! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 April 2020
Bing Bunny
By
from Shropshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My Grandson loves it well worth the money highly recommended "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
Bing was a gift
By
from Chesham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this as a gift for my son as he loves bing and has a smaller one! He is yet to see the big one as it’s put away for birthday "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
Bigger than expected but I really liked it
By
from Middlesbrough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Dont let tea or other stuff spill on it as it is quite hard to get it out. Do let it try when u clean it with a wet cloth , do let your baby and toddler dance and cuddle with it. "
Age:17 or under
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
Giant bing
By
from Leicestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This plush bing is amazing our 3 year old loves it. Well made and durable! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-27 T12:43:00.642-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_2005467, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 next>>