Customer reviews & ratings (73)
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (72 of 72)
Customer reviews & ratings (73)
Product summary
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (72 of 72)
Sort by Individual reviews
30 July 2021
Big soft toy low price
By
from Wigston Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grandson favourite soft toy he keeps it with him all the time "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Bing
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my daughter 4yrs she lives it it goes everywhere and bigger than I thought but ex buy "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Good quality
By
from North wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great bing bunny soft toy. Great size made well. My nearly 2 year old loves him , bing mad ! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Great size
By
from Notts
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Best present ever and amazing quality "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 June 2021
Bing Jumbo Huggable Review
By
from Hoddesdon
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was purchased 2 weeks ago and my little girl likes the warmth and soft feel. she actually cant get over the ears. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2021
Very realistic love it, so big
By
from Woowlich
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this product three weeks ago for my sons first birthday it looks exactly like bing! I give it to my son for an early present and he loves it! "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
My baby loves Bing, she loves this GIANT Bing!
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My baby is obsessed with Bing and so when I saw that you could get a giant Bing I didn’t hesitate!
It’s bigger than her and provides her with lots of fun play. He is very soft and made very well, she absolutely loves her giant Bing! She gives him cuddles, plays with him, climbs on him, the works!
Would definitely recommend for any Bing fans, definitely worth getting! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 March 2021
New favourite
By
from Aylesbury
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son is obsessed with this toy! Its great quality, durable and fun. Wherever my son goes, bing now goes too! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
Perfect soft toy
By
from Grays
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great soft toy great size.my 2yr old granddaughter loves it "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 January 2021
Lovely quality teddy it's as big as my little girl
By
from Swansea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good quality it goes everywhere with my little one easy to keep clean. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
My bing was perfect
By
from Camden, London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" If your looking for a Bing toy for a toddler then they will love then this toy it is perfect. He's lovely and soft, big and perfect for cuddles. Would definitely recommend. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Perfect Christmas present for a massive bing fan.
By
from Devon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Soft to touch and nice and sturdy perfect Christmas present for a bing fan. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2021
The toy was a present for a child and he loves it.
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Well liked by the child. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2021
My grandson loves this
By
from Gloucestershire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality for the price "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 October 2020
My child doesn’t go anywhere with out this
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Amazing product would deffo recommend "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 October 2020
Massive Bing
By
from Southampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 2 year old is obsessed with BING! This is amazing he will love cuddling him, its for Christmas! I can't wait to sse his little face i just know he will love it.
Not a bad price for the size of it
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 October 2020
Bigger in person love it lovely and soft perfect
By
from Hertfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s a lot bigger in person love it perfect for my daughter lovely and soft would recommend "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 September 2020
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 2 yr old loves her cuddle bing bunny "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 August 2020
The Bing is lovely
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son is very happy. Very good present "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 August 2020
My granddaughter loves Bing. Bigger than her.
By
from Northants, England
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bing is super soft. Cuddly and bigger than expected.
My granddaughter carries him everywhere.
She absolutely loves him.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-27 T12:29:16.818-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_2005467, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 next>>