Customer reviews & ratings (2,036)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 2,036 reviews
5 stars
1,673
4 stars
277
3 stars
56
2 stars
12
1 star
18
97%would recommend to a friend (1,967 of 2,023)
Customer reviews & ratings (2,036)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 2,036 reviews
5 stars
1,673
4 stars
277
3 stars
56
2 stars
12
1 star
18
97%would recommend to a friend (1,967 of 2,023)
Sort by Individual reviews
25 June 2015
Great value for money
By
from Lincolnshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Not as thick as some foam mats but perfect for general use. They slit together well and were the cheapest I could find. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2015
good value
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good mats for my mini gymnasts. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 June 2015
Great product
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought these for my 7 month old as he was getting the hang of sitting up but still flops sideways sometimes and was bashing his head against the hard floor. These mats do a great job of cushioning the floor and if he flops now he seems alright! They also protect the carpet from the occasional baby vomit as they are wipe clean! I think they will be handy for years as just a general play area as he grows up. Great buy. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2015
Children's foam tumble mat
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very pleased with these. Great in the garden. I did put a blanket over the top. Just for extra protection. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2015
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So soft. It sturdy as well. And an added bonus. It is easily carried from place to place. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2015
tumble safely
By
from staffordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These mats are ideal for what they were purchased for, they fit together easily, and seem hard wearing. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 May 2015
By
from Hackney
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter is 7 months and is finding her feet, this mat helps to protect her body and softens the fall when she looses her balance.
Brilliant !! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 May 2015
By
from Suffolk, UK
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for the garden and in the house "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 May 2015
Good item
By
from Kent, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got these for my 6 month old baby as I have a hard floor so she can play on the floor without hurting herself, I will also use in the garden. Great product and price "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 May 2015
Multi purpose mats!
By
from Wrexham, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these on the current offer which makes them great value compared to competitors. Have used them in the garden when the grass is damp and indoors under a play tent etc. They're a good size and protect little knees from bumps while at the same time protecting my wooden floor from rough play!
The colours are fun and they fit together well. I'd definitely recommend them.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 May 2015
Play mats very practical and sturdy
By
from Cornwall, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent product. The children sat and stood on them, to play with their water tray table. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 May 2015
Great value
By
from Lanarkshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value mats. Not as thick as others you can purchase but still do the job they are designed for. Only problem is that the joins are VERY big and can cause them to come apart very easily when walked on. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 May 2015
Garden play mats
By
from Devon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These were bought together with the sandpit and are perfect for the job. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 May 2015
fun and colourful
By
from tyne and wear
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for little one on hard surfaces. Go together well however can be a bit of a pain on windy day but during warm summer days will do job great "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2015
looks good
By
from northamptonshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Haven't used these yet but hoping they will be fine "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2015
Safe Play Floor
By
from Northern ireland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for tiled floor when the grandchildren play on the floor, warm feel, safe against falls or dropping things onto tiles. Also great to put at the bottom of a small outside slide on a paved garden. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2015
fantastic
By
from kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic product, good price, used for playhouse floor and play area..perfect. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 May 2015
Excellent
By
from Northampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product and did the job of making a floor in my sons play house. Can't go wrong for this price and I even recommended these to a friend. She bought them and thought they were great too :) "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 April 2015
cheap but a bit flimsy
By
from Chelmsford, Essex, UK
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfectly good tiles for money (we got ours on offer) but they're a little thin and flimsy compared to a competitor's ones. We had them on our decking for my son to crawl on but they blew up easily and he could peel them apart easily too (he's a strong 9m old), "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2015
Kind to your knees and your pocket!
By
from Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Cheapest mat. of this type I could find but not compromised on quality.
There's no floor on the kids Wendy house, so I bought these to make playing in there a bit more comfortable. Glad I did as I didn't realise I'd be having to join them in there and this makes the concrete patio slabs a bit kinder to your knees!
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T21:51:13.130-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-99, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2036, tr_2036
  • loc_en_US, sid_1587247, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 97 98 99 100 101 ... 103 next>>