Customer reviews & ratings (1,981)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,981 reviews
5 stars
1,626
4 stars
271
3 stars
54
2 stars
12
1 star
18
97%would recommend to a friend (1,913 of 1,969)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,981)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,981 reviews
5 stars
1,626
4 stars
271
3 stars
54
2 stars
12
1 star
18
97%would recommend to a friend (1,913 of 1,969)
Sort by Individual reviews
19 August 2015
Good quality mats
By
from Scotland, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The mats are good quality and lock together well. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2015
Good for prices
By
from Hackney
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good mats for the price and large. I brought quite a few for the kids room as 8 month old loving being on the floor. It may not be great for garden unless it's completely even an mine is not "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2015
Great
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product at great price "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 August 2015
Colourful mat,great for ease of storage.
By
from Norfolk uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Gave this mat as a gift for my young niece to use with her slide. Very useful and practical as it folds away for easy storage. Good value for money. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 August 2015
Good value
By
from Armagh
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a safety precaution for my 2 yr old, to place round outside swing & slide. It cushions his falls & gives me piece of mind. Only down side is that it's light weight & can blow about in the wind "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2015
These foam mats are a great buy!
By
from Warwickshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We bought these foam mats for my granddaughter to play on. They are suitable for indoor play as well as a soft base for her play tent to sit on in the garden. Thank you Argos! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 July 2015
Just what I needed for blocking knitting!
By
from Gloucestershire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" why spend a fortune on the 'official' blocking mats when these kids play mats do the job just fine. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 July 2015
Excellent product!
By
from Hertfordshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These mats are worth every penny. They are colourful, easy to assemble, wipe able and make an excellent play surface for toddlers. Thank you very much. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 July 2015
Great buy
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought these mats to go under the climbing frame on our patio. I wasn't sure if they would be thick enough, but I shouldn't have worried. They are not the thickest but they do the job of keeping the girls bruises to a minimum. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 July 2015
Very useful mats
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Was very pleased with these mats, good quality and thickness. I am using for a non crawling baby who kept moving off a baby mat so these have been a much better size and give enough grip for baby to practise getting into crawling position. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 July 2015
They are what they are!
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality and nice thick mats, as described "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 July 2015
By
from Derbyshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Product,was bought to block knitting on. pleased with it and cheaper than craft blocking boards "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 July 2015
This product is great in doors and out
By
from East Kilbride, Glasgow, South Lanarkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these for my grandsons playing in the garden they were very good as one of my grandsons were still crawling.
Defoe recommend very happy
Lovely bright coulers "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 July 2015
This product are very handy and safe
By
from Bargoed
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love thease as I also bought the small trampoline for my 1 yr old for indoors and I put it on top of the mats just incase he was to tumble off "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 July 2015
Great price!!
By
from Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product and great price! We use these for under the paddling pool. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 July 2015
Thanks
By
from England, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Its good to use for walk mat,thanks "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 July 2015
Good size
By
from Halesowen
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These mats are an excellent size and great value for money when we purchased 2 packs! Only down side is that when using them outside, a gust of wind sends them flying even when they are all attached together....but this is only a small issue! Excellent otherwise and will definitely be purchasing more of them "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 July 2015
Ideal
By
from UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These mats are ideal if you have a young child if they are unsteady they cushion any type of fall when eating or drinking they are a protector for your carpet against food or drink spillages, wanted to buy more but they are out of stock. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 July 2015
Really good
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for the money will be buying more. Our son loves them "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 July 2015
This product is really useful
By
from Belfast, Belfast, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" They can be used for alot of different things below slide hopscotch.i put them below swimming pool so the pool wudnt rip.very useful for garden colourful and cheap. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-13 T13:49:22.079-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-95, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1981, tr_1981
  • loc_en_US, sid_1587247, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 93 94 95 96 97 ... 100 next>>