Customer reviews & ratings (1,869)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,869 reviews
5 stars
1,533
4 stars
257
3 stars
50
2 stars
12
1 star
17
97%would recommend to a friend (1,810 of 1,862)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,869)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,869 reviews
5 stars
1,533
4 stars
257
3 stars
50
2 stars
12
1 star
17
97%would recommend to a friend (1,810 of 1,862)
Sort by Individual reviews
1 October 2014
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these for my grand daughter's use. However, have found them suitable for many other uses. Easily put together, cleaned & stored!! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 September 2014
Thin and do not hold together
By
from London
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" The mats do not hold together well. Hence there are gaps. Would have better if it was thicker. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 September 2014
excellent mats
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought 2 packs when on promotion. Covers good amount of floor space. Have used on wooden floor for my 1 year old daughter. Easy to clean. Softens hard flooring for when she falls over. Good product. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 September 2014
This is value for money
By
from Rowley Regis, West Midlands, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The best priced mats that we have found locally. When they are on offer even better, have loads of uses for children and a base for the lazy spa "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 September 2014
Tumbler mats
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A good product overall. Children love doing gymnastics on them as I bought 4 packs so they all interlock to make a large soft matted area. I've actually bought them to go in our tree house but after using them in the house for a week I don't think they will last long in an outdoor area. But we shall see. For the price they cost I would be happy to get a year out of them. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 August 2014
Love them
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love these! Great for my very active 8 month old who is learning to walk (with the help of the sofa :)). It iis very soft so no crying if he falls over. Purchased 2 packs but will be buying more. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 August 2014
This product is great for floor plau.
By
from Merseyside
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought 2 sets of these mats. They are a great size. My 6 month old Grandaughter loves rolling around on them and I am happy she is safe and comfortable. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 August 2014
Great product super price.
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product super price. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 August 2014
Colourfull.
By
from anglesey,wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These mats are great, our seven month old Granddaughter loves them. She can sit for ages and loves running her hands across them. Very easy to clean because at the moment they are a good play mat indoors for us and sticky fingers are no problem on them. Very happy we bought these, thanks. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 August 2014
Tumbler mats
By
from Flintshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very colourful and does the job "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 August 2014
foam mats great for the job
By
from Wales, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brill item,wanted this to put under my grandsons paddling pool, due to rocky ground, did its job ideal for what i paid.. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 August 2014
Great buy
By
from Worthing, West Sussex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought these to use under the paddling pool to protect the kids when playing and jumping in the pool , great buy and would recommend to anyone happy kids happy mummy :) "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 August 2014
Perfect for when baby is starting to move about
By
from Boston, Boston, Lincolnshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant mats I have bought a few packs so my 8 month old is safe to move around without worrying about hurting herself an they don't smell that bad they just smell like any other rubber/foam product aired them for an hour and they were fine. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 July 2014
great size
By
from england uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these for under a 10ft fast set pool, they are great quality, really big and my son and friends are happy too as the area under and around pool is so comfy and soft. They cost me alot less than those designed for pools but are made from the same material "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 July 2014
Multi purpose product
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I absolutely love this product. My son uses these mats everyday in the garden, it gives him the incentive to play outside whilst I'm busy indoors.
This product is so good that I now use it to do my aerobic exercises outside in the garden after he is asleep.
I would definitely recommend this product!
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 July 2014
Not what it was intended for but ...
By
from Wickford, Essex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this to use when under the car when I am working so that my body and head isn't directly on the concrete.
Have decided to use an old duvet cover over it to keep spills to a minimum.
Bought two to make it thicker but haven't opened the other pack yet! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 July 2014
Excellent product
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fab, I would recommend I bought two packs as they were on offer and I am really pleased with them. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 July 2014
Chad Valley Foam Protector Tumbler Mats
By
from Northampton, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Absolutely Brilliant. My Grandson can now kneel on the decking in the garden to play in his sandpit, in comfort. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 July 2014
Brilliant product
By
from Sutton, Greater London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These mats are brilliant they are a good size and very colourful. The only thing I would say is if you plan for them to be inside let them air outside first as they smell a bit funny "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 July 2014
Good quality
By
from Lincolnshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought these for my 18 month old, I have a concrete garden so these are perfect for him to play on. These are a good quality product and I highly recommend! Although when it rains these dry out quite quickly they leave water marks and the sun has faded them which is expected for the garden, if used for the house they would stay in better condition. Overall I am happy with this product and they are reasonably priced too! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-11-30 T12:35:29.804-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-93, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1869, tr_1869
  • loc_en_US, sid_1587247, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 91 92 93 94 95 next>>