Customer reviews & ratings (1,934)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,934 reviews
5 stars
1,583
4 stars
267
3 stars
54
2 stars
12
1 star
18
97%would recommend to a friend (1,868 of 1,923)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,934)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,934 reviews
5 stars
1,583
4 stars
267
3 stars
54
2 stars
12
1 star
18
97%would recommend to a friend (1,868 of 1,923)
Sort by Individual reviews
8 September 2015
great value for money.
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 8 month old is rolling all round the floor and about to start crawling. Stops any bumps especially on the head. Will be great for when he starts walking too.
Even better that they were on offer.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2015
By
from Buckinghamshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" easy to use, i used it in a playhouse as flooring :) "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2015
Amazing!!
By
from Devon, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These are amazing, I made a play area in my living for my daughter and she loves it! Good colours and they are just thick enough to be spongey without being too thick! I would definitely recommend this and may even buy some more soon :-) "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2015
By
from Staines
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got new laminate and this product is fantastic in size/comfort/practicality/protection from kids banging toys on the laminate and spillages x "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2015
Great floor tiles to protect your little ones
By
from Bracknell, Bracknell Forest, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought two packs of these floor tiles and they are perfect in giving some bounce to a hard tiled floor for little ones crawling around. Would definitely recommend this product. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 September 2015
Great product
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with these mats. They are ideal for our childrens playroom. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 September 2015
Fantastic for knitters
By
from Scotland, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Like another reviewer I also bought these for blocking lace knitting and they are superb for that purpose. However, I am sure some of the characteristics I love also make them great for their intended purpose - they fit together really snugly, sit perfectly flat and the colours don't run when wet. Also they are very soft and smooth to touch, can be put together in any shape combination, which even without the current offer makes them great value. Highly recommended. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 August 2015
Value for money
By
from Flintshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Play mats...Very useful for putting over laminate flooring for play area. Hardy and practical. Good size (2 packs gave adequate play area) Would buy again "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 August 2015
By
from Dublin
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for inside/outside playmat... Keeps baby away from cold tiles "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2015
good product
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? No
" Good product, great quality. Great outdoors as well as indoors. Would highly recommend it. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2015
Chad valley protector tumble mat
By
from Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Found it to be a lot larger than I thought quiet thick so no need to worry about grandson falling good value for money "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 August 2015
FANTASTIC VALUE
By
from nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" GREAT VALUE , HAS BEEN PURCHASED FOR OUR NEW COMMUNITY CLUB, HAVE HAD 2 PACKS, GOOD SOFT PLAYMATS THAT ARE EASY TO PUT DOWN AND AWAY . WE ALSO HAD THE GIANT PARACHUTE AND OUTDOOR SNAKES AND LADDERS, ALL FANTASTIC PRODUCTS AND VALUE. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 August 2015
By
from Dunfermline, Dunfermline, Fife, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Absolutely fantastic buy colourful and fun "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 August 2015
Good quality mats
By
from Scotland, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The mats are good quality and lock together well. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2015
Good for prices
By
from Hackney
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good mats for the price and large. I brought quite a few for the kids room as 8 month old loving being on the floor. It may not be great for garden unless it's completely even an mine is not "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2015
Great
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product at great price "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 August 2015
Colourful mat,great for ease of storage.
By
from Norfolk uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Gave this mat as a gift for my young niece to use with her slide. Very useful and practical as it folds away for easy storage. Good value for money. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 August 2015
Good value
By
from Armagh
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a safety precaution for my 2 yr old, to place round outside swing & slide. It cushions his falls & gives me piece of mind. Only down side is that it's light weight & can blow about in the wind "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2015
These foam mats are a great buy!
By
from Warwickshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We bought these foam mats for my granddaughter to play on. They are suitable for indoor play as well as a soft base for her play tent to sit on in the garden. Thank you Argos! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 July 2015
Just what I needed for blocking knitting!
By
from Gloucestershire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" why spend a fortune on the 'official' blocking mats when these kids play mats do the job just fine. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-05-16 T03:54:32.948-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-92, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1934, tr_1934
  • loc_en_US, sid_1587247, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 90 91 92 93 94 ... 98 next>>