Customer reviews & ratings (1,869)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,869 reviews
5 stars
1,533
4 stars
257
3 stars
50
2 stars
12
1 star
17
97%would recommend to a friend (1,810 of 1,862)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,869)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,869 reviews
5 stars
1,533
4 stars
257
3 stars
50
2 stars
12
1 star
17
97%would recommend to a friend (1,810 of 1,862)
Sort by Individual reviews
24 March 2015
Foam mat
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Quite please with the quality of the product.
Good value for money 2 for 1 offer.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2015
Tumble mats
By
from tyrone
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for little ones to crawl around and easy cleaned. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2015
Comfy play
By
from Scotland, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these for our grand daughter who is six months old. It's ideal for her sitting on to play with her toys and come the summer will also be good for her sitting on out on the lawn - perfect. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2015
Safe & colourful mats
By
from Wirral
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these to use as flooring in playhouse, rather than carpet. Very colourful and easy to cut to ensure good fit. Very good to cushion floor for young children. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2015
Excellent for my baby
By
from Brentwood
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this as a playmat for my 8month old as we have a wooden floor and she started sitting but would fall over ever now and then. It's perfect and I just pop it behind the couch when out of use "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2015
Great
By
from Coatbridge
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does exactly what I needed. Got them for under my sons play house and he loves rolling about on them "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 March 2015
By
from East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent value for money they are good thickness better than the play mats with bits that come out highly recommend. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2015
Soft mats great for toddlers
By
from Wigan
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these for my 18 month old daughter for outside very good value. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2015
Great product
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased to line underneath new inflatable hot tub and worked perfectly "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2015
Fantastic floor cushioning!
By
from Warwickshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We bought 2 packs of these for our 6 month old baby.
He is currently trying very hard to crawl but keeps falling onto his face, so we wanted something to protect him if he falls.
These are great, he loves being on them!!!
We are considering buying more for the garden in the summer!
"
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 February 2015
Great for what we needed
By
from Leicestershire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product! We use the tiles to cover our wooden floor during the day for my little girl to play on! Quick and easy just to cover the floor and then put away when she's gone to bed! Easy to clean too! and good value! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 January 2015
Perfect for the price
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just buy them. They don't smell at all so not sure what one reviewer experienced. They fit together well, bright colours and can be expanded by buying more. Helped make a great soft play area at our baby's first birthday party. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 January 2015
great
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" great quality very durable great value for the money "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2015
Chad Valley mats
By
from louth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Are perfect for my husband home gym . They are very colour full and bright and are great for the floor "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 December 2014
Good all-around mats
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We have had mats like these for years.
Cushion any falls, great on wooden floor and concrete.
Easy to put together and can mix n match colours as you please.
They tend to get a bit slippery if wet (outside) and dent fairly easy (dog claw marks).
Cant go wrong though for play areas etc. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 December 2014
Not as advertised
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought these because I counted the "teeth" on the edges and thought they would fit with our current set. There were far fewer teeth and they were correspondingly larger. I'm sure they're very good for what they are, but not what is advertised. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 November 2014
Brilliant
By
from Devon, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Having moved into a new home with soild woodflooring and with a 9 month old needed something to cushion any knocks does the job great "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2014
thick enough to protect her
By
from Kinmel Bay, Conwy, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I wanted something so when she fell over from sitting she was safe. This is perfect for this. Could have been bigger but they do provide the size so its not like I didn't know. Was to put together, wiped clean in minutes. Durable through us, dogs, friends kids walking on it just little marks from the dogs but then they aren't actually allowed on it I just forgot to take it up when going out but shows how good it is. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2014
multi-purpose mats
By
from Worcs
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Actually purchased two packs of these for blocking lace knitting, for which they worked perfectly (with towels on top to avoid any risk of colour transfer), and much better value than purpose-made blocking mats. But the children love playing with them too. Lots of potential uses :-) "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 October 2014
Super multi-purpose product
By
from Derbyshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" a great very useful product that has a variety of uses, great colours, sturdy, hard wearing and a good size "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-11-30 T12:33:14.142-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-92, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1869, tr_1869
  • loc_en_US, sid_1587247, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 90 91 92 93 94 95 next>>