Customer reviews & ratings (1,934)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,934 reviews
5 stars
1,583
4 stars
267
3 stars
54
2 stars
12
1 star
18
97%would recommend to a friend (1,868 of 1,923)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,934)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,934 reviews
5 stars
1,583
4 stars
267
3 stars
54
2 stars
12
1 star
18
97%would recommend to a friend (1,868 of 1,923)
Sort by Individual reviews
17 November 2015
Chad Valley Tumble Mats
By
from Gosport, Hampshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This product is great value for money. Good quality, lightweight, easy to clean and easily transportable for use at home and when travelling. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2015
Ideal for kiddies playroom
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Ideal for my sons playroom. We have wooden floors and my son is starting to walk so it cushions his fall somewhat! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 November 2015
By
from Belfast, Belfast, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Not bad better than nothing "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 November 2015
Perfect
By
from Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Beautiful colours, fantastic value for money. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 November 2015
Very practical baby safety Mats
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I've bought 2 packs of these mats for my twin babies. Make for a big safe play space, the soft foamy texture of the mats provides great support for new crawlers and protects small heads from a heavy impact. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 October 2015
Good product for an excellent price
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy I found these mats. I bought 2 sets of them primarily for blocking my knitting. They are thick and sturdy (1cm) so the pins stay put. They are big (50cmx 50cm) which I like.
When I don't use the mats the kids like to play with them. They haven't managed to damage them yet. That means the mats are very durable ;-) "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2015
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" great products .very helpful in winter. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2015
Fantastic mats
By
from Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Super mats that are perfect to use on hard floors. Really spacious and easy to clean as well as easy to put together and take apart. These are now taken with us whenever we go away and like the fact I can buy more to attach on as baby gets more mobile. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2015
perfect
By
from Pembrokeshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these for my 18week old daughter to have safe and comfortable tummy time whilst laying on the floor. These added extra padding to our wooden flooring, ensuring she wouldn't injure herself. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 October 2015
This product is very useful and great price too
By
from Killarney, Co. Kerry, Ireland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 October 2015
grea
By
from United Kingdom
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect mat for the baby to play on, warmer than wooden floor and softer, easy to clean. baby is safe and won't hurt himself if he falls "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 October 2015
By
from , Glasgow City, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product very happy with items.. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 October 2015
Great product
By
from N ireland
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great quality, soft and flexible. Easy to assemble and to wipe clean. Using as baby may got 5mth old. Would recommend "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 October 2015
Fantastic playmat for babies
By
from Hampshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought two sets of these mats for our lounge. Each mat is a decent size and very durable. It is perfect for my 6month old baby who is beginning to sit up and roll around. It is also comfier for Mum and Dad when sat on the carpet playing alongside baby. Would definitely recommend. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 October 2015
Instantly minimise bumps and upset
By
from Cheshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These tiles are much larger than alternatives so cover more ground for less money - great! There are fewer colours splashed all over the floor too so you and your little ones won't be given a headache. Headaches are reduced in general because the cushioning of these tiles are really good, protecting your little one's head / arms / legs etc when they fall while being stiff enough to not cause difficulty when crawling, rolling toys etc. Easily wiped and vacuumed as well. We love these tiles. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 September 2015
Great, will buy more
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought 2 sets on the deal for my 7 month baby, will buy more, they are easy to use and seem strong enough. Easy to cut too.
Only problem is that the 2 sets I bought had slightly different colours.
As it's for a baby, it's great that these have no smell whatsoever, unlike other foam products with their chemical smell.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2015
Tumbler mats
By
from sunderland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These mats were ideal and was quite surprised how strong they are. We have wooden floors and my grandson loves being on the floor but we used to worry incase he hurt himself. These have solved the problem and look great down. We are now thinking of doing his bedroom floor with them all. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2015
Great mat
By
from Carmarthen
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great buy, recommended x "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 September 2015
Foam Mats
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good for lining your tool box! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2015
Tumble matts
By
from Chichester, Chichester, West Sussex, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good matts "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-05-16 T03:49:47.780-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-91, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1934, tr_1934
  • loc_en_US, sid_1587247, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 89 90 91 92 93 ... 98 next>>