Customer reviews & ratings (1,869)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,869 reviews
5 stars
1,533
4 stars
257
3 stars
50
2 stars
12
1 star
17
97%would recommend to a friend (1,810 of 1,862)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,869)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,869 reviews
5 stars
1,533
4 stars
257
3 stars
50
2 stars
12
1 star
17
97%would recommend to a friend (1,810 of 1,862)
Sort by Individual reviews
21 July 2015
This product is great in doors and out
By
from East Kilbride, Glasgow, South Lanarkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these for my grandsons playing in the garden they were very good as one of my grandsons were still crawling.
Defoe recommend very happy
Lovely bright coulers "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 July 2015
This product are very handy and safe
By
from Bargoed
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love thease as I also bought the small trampoline for my 1 yr old for indoors and I put it on top of the mats just incase he was to tumble off "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 July 2015
Great price!!
By
from Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product and great price! We use these for under the paddling pool. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 July 2015
Thanks
By
from England, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Its good to use for walk mat,thanks "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 July 2015
Good size
By
from Halesowen
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These mats are an excellent size and great value for money when we purchased 2 packs! Only down side is that when using them outside, a gust of wind sends them flying even when they are all attached together....but this is only a small issue! Excellent otherwise and will definitely be purchasing more of them "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 July 2015
Ideal
By
from UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These mats are ideal if you have a young child if they are unsteady they cushion any type of fall when eating or drinking they are a protector for your carpet against food or drink spillages, wanted to buy more but they are out of stock. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 July 2015
Really good
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for the money will be buying more. Our son loves them "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 July 2015
This product is really useful
By
from Belfast, Belfast, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" They can be used for alot of different things below slide hopscotch.i put them below swimming pool so the pool wudnt rip.very useful for garden colourful and cheap. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 July 2015
chad valley play mats
By
from Fife, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fab quality been using them for our daughter as she still hasn't quite mastered sitting up these are so lightweight and soft great value "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 July 2015
Good quality for the price.
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good colourful playmats. Bought to fit in a little playhouse and feel soft enough. Good size and value for money. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2015
Amazing
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good product bought as present "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 June 2015
Superb safety
By
from Cardiff, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" An excellent product to ensure children play safer, I have used my mats around our granddaughter 's pool, also as we have a slight incline they are used to keep the pool level, very happy with them "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 June 2015
Great!
By
from Doncaster
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality mats, they provide good protection for my daughter if she tumbles off her rocking catapillar, we use them in or outdoors "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 June 2015
Great value for money
By
from Lincolnshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Not as thick as some foam mats but perfect for general use. They slit together well and were the cheapest I could find. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2015
good value
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good mats for my mini gymnasts. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 June 2015
Great product
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought these for my 7 month old as he was getting the hang of sitting up but still flops sideways sometimes and was bashing his head against the hard floor. These mats do a great job of cushioning the floor and if he flops now he seems alright! They also protect the carpet from the occasional baby vomit as they are wipe clean! I think they will be handy for years as just a general play area as he grows up. Great buy. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2015
Children's foam tumble mat
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very pleased with these. Great in the garden. I did put a blanket over the top. Just for extra protection. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2015
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So soft. It sturdy as well. And an added bonus. It is easily carried from place to place. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2015
tumble safely
By
from staffordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These mats are ideal for what they were purchased for, they fit together easily, and seem hard wearing. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 May 2015
By
from Hackney
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter is 7 months and is finding her feet, this mat helps to protect her body and softens the fall when she looses her balance.
Brilliant !! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-11-30 T12:24:39.764-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-90, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1869, tr_1869
  • loc_en_US, sid_1587247, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 88 89 90 91 92 ... 95 next>>